Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse»
Sort by:
  • 7

    alcohol free

    it's alcohol free so my kids can use it to. Very fresh taste. — 6 years ago
    melbrooks10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good for Kids

    I have tried this product and the toothpaste. I don't really care for either one but my son likes it a lot. Without the alcohol, its not as strong for kids and they can actually brush or rinse longer. This product has been offered free after rebate - worth a try. — 6 years ago
    lilshih | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok mouthrinse if you don't want alcohol

    good mouthrinse, but due to the lack of alcohol (phenol), the rinse tends to "clot up" when you rinse. Sometimes causes staining. — 6 years ago
    4udrey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good stuff

    I've tried both the blue and the green one now. They kill 99% of germs that cause tartar, gingivitis, and bad breath. It does a great job of making my mouth feel fresh and clean without the burn of alcohol. Only bad thing is you have to rinse out your sink or you get green or blue bits of mouthwash in your sink, but it's really not that big of a deal. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I relly liked the flavor of the mouth wash. It was strong in ltaste but good — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hollyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I really prefer this mouthwash to all others. Lysterine is just way to strong (did you know that it was originally made as a cleaning product, not a mouthwash!!). I like how my mouth feels after using this and even though it doesn't contain alcohol, even my dentist has noticed an improvement in the overall health of my mouth. I will definately continue with this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nurse1122 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good

    feels very fresh — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chickenswa | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wintergreen M-M-M-M-M-M....

    The flavor is great and my hygienist says that alcohol is not the best for you. He said if you use this product on a regular basis you'll have cleaner teeth and a great smelling smile. So far he is right on! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dennyd3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Causes Staining

    This caused significant staining of my teeth. My dental hygienist said that she has had complaints from other patients as well. It is also not as effective in preventing bacteria as Listerine, Swan or other clones of that formula. There are better products out there. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    clc408 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can help you watch what you eat, and keep you from eating all the time.

    The product was really good I started using it because I had a bad cavity and it help me, by keeping it clean. I noticed that after I used it, I would have a clean taste even after I eat. Many of them go away with the first tast of food. It also help me by not craving food so much because my mouth would be clean. When your mouth is not completally clean you tend to want to eat all the time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vast00 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend