Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Multi-Protection Rinse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great

    love the way it makes your mouth feel — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ackmanwood | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Crest Pro-Health Rinse

    I've used this product before. I prefer the rinses that include tooth enamel care, extra cavity fighting, and flouride for sensitive teeth. Mouth felt clean & fresh thru lunch. My dental check ups have been fine. Price is about average in comparison to others on the market. One large bottle lasts over a month depending on AM and PM personal use. The bottles are plastic so that's a great safety feature. I like the rinse bottles that have the pre-measured top too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jcs321 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    alcohol free

    it's alcohol free so my kids can use it to. Very fresh taste. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    melbrooks10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good for Kids

    I have tried this product and the toothpaste. I don't really care for either one but my son likes it a lot. Without the alcohol, its not as strong for kids and they can actually brush or rinse longer. This product has been offered free after rebate - worth a try. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lilshih | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok mouthrinse if you don't want alcohol

    good mouthrinse, but due to the lack of alcohol (phenol), the rinse tends to "clot up" when you rinse. Sometimes causes staining. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    4udrey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    I've tried both the blue and the green one now. They kill 99% of germs that cause tartar, gingivitis, and bad breath. It does a great job of making my mouth feel fresh and clean without the burn of alcohol. Only bad thing is you have to rinse out your sink or you get green or blue bits of mouthwash in your sink, but it's really not that big of a deal. — 7 years ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product

    I relly liked the flavor of the mouth wash. It was strong in ltaste but good — 7 years ago
    hollyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I really prefer this mouthwash to all others. Lysterine is just way to strong (did you know that it was originally made as a cleaning product, not a mouthwash!!). I like how my mouth feels after using this and even though it doesn't contain alcohol, even my dentist has noticed an improvement in the overall health of my mouth. I will definately continue with this product. — 7 years ago
    nurse1122 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    feels very fresh — 7 years, 1 month ago
    chickenswa | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wintergreen M-M-M-M-M-M....

    The flavor is great and my hygienist says that alcohol is not the best for you. He said if you use this product on a regular basis you'll have cleaner teeth and a great smelling smile. So far he is right on! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dennyd3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"