Clinique Lash Power Mascara Long Wearing Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique Lash Power Mascara Long Wearing Formula»
Sort by:
  • 8

    works great!

    I have been a long time Maybelline user and tried your Clinique mascara. I stayed with this mascara. It goes on smoother without any clumps and stays on very well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tbear80 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love clinique

    anything from this company is awsome.i have been wearing clinique for over 15 years and never been disappointed — 6 years, 3 months ago
    densie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    CLINIQUE MASCARA

    its awesome i truly love it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathy667 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just BeCause My Family Should Have Me Looking Great...So Send It!!! Please!!!

    I use to use Clinique back in my single days... Now with a lovely always on the go family I usually am lucky to just have fresh makeup. Yes the sacrifices that us ladies go thru to keep a family happy we should look our best while doing it. My man thinks makeup is makeup — 6 years, 3 months ago
    moore3050 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    NO LIE!

    This mascara is awesome. I dont normally pay more than $10 for mascara but this one is worth it. I love Clinique products already and this thickens, goes on smooth lengthens and doesnt budge! Much better than benefit Bad Lash I have to say... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mistyk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best mascara

    Simply love this product. Goes on so nice and does not smudge. It difines my lashes and makes them look longer. Can not live without this mascara. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    carolk | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Lash Power Mascara

    I would love to try this product, please pick me. I promise you won't regret it... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mrivera | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    this is the best mascara ever, long lush lashes in seconds — 6 years, 3 months ago
    carolnaes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    RATED # 1

    CLINIQUE LASH POWER MASCARA IS WONDERFUL — 6 years, 3 months ago
    darcishea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Many women with me!

    I love to recive this mascara because we are 5 women in my house more than 30 in family! One of us find something good and then... everybody uses! Pick me and I will make them us it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nancyolima | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend