Revlon Amber Waves Ceramic Flat Iron Reviews

Back to Revlon Amber Waves Ceramic Flat Iron»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Review subject

    I hate this straightener! I've burnt myself countless times and it doesn't straighten that well either. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    nicole_davis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Worst Ever!!!

    This is by far the worst ever!! It snags your hair every time.I know how to use a straightener but burn my fingers, ears, and forehead every time I use it. So by the time your done you are a few strands from a great head of hair! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    crystal_proulx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent!

    I can go from wavy to straight in under 20 minutes with this miracle maker. Other straighteners I have used I have to go over each strand two or three times. With the adjustable temperature, I can set this straightener so that I only have to pass over once. Used with a straightening oil, my hair stays straight and frizz free for days. The rounded side also allows for easy flips on the ends. Very reasonable price too! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kerinet | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have this straightener and I just love it. I have thick, coarse hair and it work wonders on it. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    deeashmoe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    does nothing for my naturally curly hair!

    i was hoping that i could get a decent straightening iron from target, but no such luck! i literally tried 4 irons before i broke down and bought a GHD iron. this did not give me sleek or smooth hair like my GHD iron. using product, and taking my hair in small segments i was still left with frizzy kinky hair. if you have curly hair, bite the bullet and buy a professional iron. if you have st...read moreraight hair already, this can help give you a smoother style- i gave this to my mom who has straight shoulder length hair and it works fine for her. i think a good iron should work for most hair types! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cheap

    But in a good way.. great for touch-ups — 6 years, 3 months ago
    t_fred | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Frizz no more

    My hair always frizzes especially in the summer and I have a natural curl/wave to my hair, but this straightener really works! It even makes waves and curls if I want them. It works out the frizz leaving my hair feeling soft and smooth, I love it and would certainly suggest others to use it. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    random_chibi13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product :)

    This hair straightener is pretty good...I always thought I had to buy an expensive straightener but I bought this one just to try and it worked really well. It heats up super quickly and makes my hair look exactly like I wanted to look. I definitively recommend it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Magah | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    it works great

    it really works it even gets the frizzy out — 1 year, 5 months ago
    deannabloch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend