Wet n Wild Bronzzer Compact Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Bronzzer Compact»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Tahitian Tan

    This Bronzzer is the best kept secret.... I initially was wearing MAC and switched to Tahitian Tan Bronzzer... I cannot find them anywhere.... If you know where I can purchase a bunch let me know... ATL Tahitian Tan.... — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Creeashuns | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Deal!

    This stuff rocks!!! It's good for looking like you have a sun kissed look and contouring. It costs about $3 at my drugstore. I like that I can travel with it or carry it around in my bag and not worry about getting it broken because I know I can just replace it on the cheap. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    metbn8421 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    wet n wild bronzer compact

    Great product! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    tropicalkim | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not so good for Olive to dark skin tones

    I tried picking the darkest color, but I can use this as a powder. That's how light this bronzer was on my skin. This is good for lighter skin tones. Not a bad product, but I wish they had more color range. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not too impressed

    this really just looks like shimmer powder, neither blush nor bronzer. i am about the palest person you will meet and couldn't detect any color (or much of anything at all) on my cheeks after several applications... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    eminatic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my new bronzer

    I bought this bronzer in "light". I loved the natural tan color it gave my cheeks I also liked the cool sun design and that a brush comes in the compact. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    HollyD15 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not too Impressed

    I bought this to warm up my pale winter skin. It looked red on my face & made me look muddy. Also, on the first day it crumbled in the case when I tried to sweep some on my brush. It was messy & dissapointing. I had to throw it out on the second day. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Sumerr123 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hmmm

    I bought this in Acapulco Glow and was "eeh" about the results. I thought the shade would work for me since I am relatively pale, but I didn't notice much of a difference. It was a decent price and applies well, but I think I just need one shade darker to get the results I want :) Otherwise, not a bad bronzer at all. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    demonictoaster | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great. Fab.

    Love it! Love it ! Love it! Wet N Wild is cheap and some of their products are just not worth the trip to the drugstore; but their bronzer rocks. I use it as a regular blush as well and it works wonders! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BellaCafe | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend