Wet n Wild Bronzzer Compact Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Bronzzer Compact»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't live without it

    I love this bronzer,I wear it everyday and it's very affordable too. It does my pale skin alot of justice, it also works well as an eyeshadow too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for the Money

    I've been using these for years. Use over a light dusting of transluscent powder for the best effect. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    page48 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bronzzer by Wet n Wild

    I am absolutely in love with this! I wear it every single day without fail. It really gives your skin that sparkly, fresh, sun-kissed glow! It makes my eyes stand out and keeps me looking alive, not so pale all through winter! It's cheap and works great! The only thing is I always buy a bigger brush because the one included is just way too small. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Bronzer for a Great Price!!

    I love this bronzer! I have olive tone skin and use Bali Bronze # 741, it does wonders!! You get a good amount of color! Everytime I wear it, I always get compliments and everyone asks about it! You get a great bronzer for a great price! I recommend it to anyone who doesn't want to pay too much ($2.99) and get a great deal! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    thelma73 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    still searching..

    i was reading an allure magazine and a makeup artist raved about this bronzer. it seems like im always on the hunt for a natural looking bronzer, one thats not orangey and one that doesn't have iridesence and sparkles.. so her recommendation excited me! i went right out and bought this inexpensive bronzer.. she suggested it in Acapulco Glow. i bought it and i find it's too light to use as a bronze...read morer when im really tan. but when i don't have time to spend out in the sun, it's the perfect shade for when my skin is a bit paler! next time, i'll buy a shade darker.. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    emmcanulty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    TOTALLY COOL AS A HIGHLIGHTER

    IF YOU WANT SOME LIGHT AROUND YOUR CHEEKBONE OR FOREHEAD THIS IS THE PRODUCT, I DON'T THINK IS A BRONZER AS WELL BUT IT REALLY ENHANCE YOUR FACE. I USE IT AFTER WORKOUT, RIGHT AFTER THE SHOWER, SO IT HELPS TO KEEP MY FACE FRESH!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    FANGORA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good bronzer for the price

    Generally, I like this product. For the price it's worth it - a pretty color on my skin (I have very light skin) and it didn't look fake or dirty. It faded some by the end of the day, but other than that I would say that I would recommend this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    grace7 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent and Cheap

    I use this bronzer on my cheeks and eyelids for an overall look. I like it and will continue to use it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Holly99 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Blush for the buck

    I am always on the hunt for "makeup generics"; and this one beats MAC's blushes, in duration and intensity; for about 10% of the price. I was reticent at first, but now I swear by this bronzer -- gives you a nice tanny look year round... just go easy on the application and definitely use another brush for putting it on. I use Quo's blush brush, fabulous. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lenbeautyfreak | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    A Great Thrifty Find

    For the price, you definitely get your moneys worth with this bronzer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend