Wet n Wild Twin Eyeliner Pencil Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Twin Eyeliner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Cute!

    They're nice and small and do a decent job! Like all pencils they can smear a bit but I love to line my upper lash line with them and use them daily :) — 3 years ago
    elefantae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth like cream but stays long

    very dark defining and worth the money stays long enough — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kikihony | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible!

    This eyeliner irritated my eyes so bad they wouldnt stop watering!! I wear contacts so maybe not for contact weareres??? Who knows! I bought a different brand and like it much much better. I will not buy these again no matter how cheap they are. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this is great. its super cheap, the color goes on very dark. its handy to line both inside the rim and top lid. i use it EVERY single day and i havent even used up one whole pencil yet (i bought it months ago). — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Lamoni | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    best inexpensive liner

    I use black and this liner goes on great, really pigmented and i can even put it on my waterlines. the only problem i have is it DOES smear =X but still not bad for how cheap it is! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    linamarie114 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very convenient!

    They are very smooth to put on, a great size, and cheap! Perfect for a girl like me who is always running out of time and needs to toss a couple of these in her bag to do some quick fixing up on the way. If they happen to get loss in the abyss of my car? No big deal, they're cheap! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Kazandra55 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Do not like!!!

    When I used this product it had a tendency to all run to the inner and outer corners of my eyes which looked horrible. I had to reapply it about 4 times a day. And I'm not counting 12hrs as a day. it was in an 8 hr span. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jewelnjordan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wet n Wild eye liner

    great product and great price — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    who knew?!

    who knew that something so inexpensive could work so well?! it's definitely a staple in my purse! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend