Prestige Vinylwear High Shine Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Prestige Vinylwear High Shine Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I love it

    To be truthful, I use it on top of my standard lip color so I get extra sheen when I feel like it. I have never used it on it's own. I have two tubes at home, two at work. I have replaced them all once when I ran out. Moderate length of wear-not really long, not too short. Great gloss for the money. My only complaint is the displays are never fully stocked (doens't matter where I shop) so often the colors I want aren't there. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mirapoix | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    No.

    This stuff smells and tastes like plastic and it is sticky. — 6 years ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Terrible texture

    I bought this lip gloss in a pearly opaque white color with shimmers and it was too tough, not enough slime, almost as if it dried a bit, it looked like powdered glossy sugar on my lips. I love Prestige but this lip gloss was terrible. Maybe it was the color of the lip gloss, not too sure. I may try another color. — 6 years ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Being Generous

    I give this lipgloss 7 stars b/c it saved my life. I had to use Vaseline b/c EVERY lip product would put me in the emergency room. The texture is highly sticky and will stick your hair and food and straws right on those lips. Prestige is a hypoallergenic label that does not disturb my lips. It took me 10 years to find it. Now that they continue to present new lipglosses, I can feel like one of the GIRLS! THANK YOU PRESTIGE!!!!!!;) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BabyBlaze585 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great gloss, and soooo cheap! How can you miss!

    I love this gloss - it is moist, covers well and stays put. And at $4 how can you go wrong! I have 2-3 of these in my purse and around the house! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great gloss

    I love all Prestige glosses, and this one is right up there with the others. The colors are great and pigmented, and they last long. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love the Petal color!!

    I am so hooked to the Petal lip gloss, it gives my lips the perfect pale glossy look that I want. It stays on your lips for a long time, even after eating a meal. It doesn't make your lips dry and sticky like some. Petal is my signature look when I wear a smokey eye look!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVES IT!

    I love this lip gloss, I've been using it for years. It gives amazing color & it stays put for a while. The only drawback is that it's kinda sticky & my hair sometimes sticks to my lips if it gets in my face when I first put it on. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend