N.Y.C. New York Color Browblender Brow and Liner Pencil Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Browblender Brow and Liner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 1

    eyebrow pencils

    I am disappointed. I cannot sharpen this pencil. I t was okay to use when new however, I lost half of the pencil as I tried to sharpen it I have sharpened other pencils without a problem. I bought three pencils and they are all the same.. — 10 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love these

    I love the professional results and the range of colors... Easy to use and the pigment is great! All for the fraction of the cost! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    greattttt

    aweeesomeeeenesss for something so cheap it works like a charmm :] — 3 years, 11 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff, Good price

    I find that I can do a fine line or smoky eye with this pencil as well as any others. The price can't be beat either. This pencil goes for $1 at my local Walmart. Additional tip: For a smoky effect, try putting the pencil briefly on your curling iron or hold it over a candle. This helps it to go on smoother. — 5 years ago
    Elongirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    very nice

    brow pencil works good, looks nice — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite.

    My favorite liner pencil ever. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great price!

    I love most of the NYC color line because it works and it is so inexpensive. This product works wonderfully. My daughter has blonde hair and this matches her hair perfectly. It looks natural and does not fade. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    Great product, their eye liner is very good, and low priced. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AlbBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!