N.Y.C. New York Color Smooth Skin Pressed Face Powder Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Smooth Skin Pressed Face Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great stuff!

    this powder makes my foundationn and concealer stay in place by the end of the day with a great matte finish! and not to mention the price its super cheap ! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    andycandy26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great touch up powder

    I love this touch up powder for my oily skin. I use this in warm beige and it works for my medium to dark skin. Doesn't deposit color just takes away the shine while leaving a smooth finish. I use this all day and it never looks cakey. Just wish it had better oil control. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    harls321 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best powder!

    This is by far the smoothest powder I have tried. It doesn't look chalky and doesn't accentuate dry patches. It also doesn't break me out(I'm prone to acne). The best part? It's so inexpensive!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    soccer_is_love | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    SuperDrying!!

    It goes on smooth- has a decent color match, but it is the most drying powder i've ever tried — 4 years, 10 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I have always thought the more expensive the product the better it worked, recently due to this very depressing recession I went from a true Clinique follower too going to cvs to get this powder and I am crushed I had been paying 20 for foundation all these years! This product is just as good or better and way cheaper! Great price great product — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MeganR417 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always and forever...

    I have always used this product since I knew what a compact was. I am so impressed with this product because it keeps my skin fresh and it can be applied once and it stays for a 12 hour day if need be! I buy one every 2-3 months because it lasts a long time for me. I have normal to dry skin so I base with a lotion and use this and that is all! I never need to use a foundation because this does the trick! — 6 years ago
    malloris | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great inexpensive face powder

    I'm always on the lookout for the best at the cheapest price. This powder works great for me, and my neighbor, who has ultra-sensitive skin, loves it also. Why pay extra money for a product that isn't any better? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bellaika | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow, great powder

    You don't have to worry about getting a cheap product just because the price is so low. This is a really great powder! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Powder

    I really like this powder. It doesnt cake like others and this product is at a great price!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product, great price

    I have the Smooth Skin Pressed Powder in Translucent and apply it over my foundation to set it. Unlike other "translucent" powders, this one is actually translucent and doesn't affect the color of my foundation or blush. It helps it stay, and looks great. And you can't beat the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend