Too Faced Kabuki Brush Reviews

Back to Too Faced Kabuki Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth the cost!

    This brush is amazing! I use it everyday and keep it in my purse. Not only is it completely adorable but it's small, and the hair is so soft. This blends my makeup really well, and makes it look natural. As a girl with problem skin this brush has helped to make my acne look non- existent, and it can make any powder look great on the skin. At first I was skeptical because of the price, but then I r...read moreealized why it was so much. It's amazing, worth every penny and it's made of artificial teddy bear hair so no animals were harmed in the making :) — 1 year, 3 months ago
    xoxo_chanel | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Kabuki

    This is my favorite kabuki brush. I love how it is easy to take with you in your makeup bag. Very Soft. Highly Recommend. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    SoonerGirl25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    Expensive, but mine came with a set. Love it !!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    Blends my face makeup perfectly!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Won't Regret Buying

    You really won't regret spending the money on this brush. It really is amazing; it applies bronzer perfectly and feels so good. It's so soft and smooth. I've had my brush for about 5 years and it's still in great shape, it could almost pass for brand new. Without a doubt I will buy another one when the one that I have now completely dies. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Too Faced Powder Brush

    I am in LOVE with this brush! My boyfriend and I visited Sephora and he bought it for me as a gift. I didn't get the Kabuki brush though, because the consultant told me to get the full size. She told me it's her favorite brush in the entire store. The brush is adorable! It is pink with a little black bow. It puts every brush I've gotten at drugstores to shame. Extreme shame. I could never go back ...read moreafter using this brush. It picks up my blush bowder perfectly and gives me a dewy, sexy look that I have tried to accomplish forever. Even though it was 30 something dollars, it was very worth it! I catch my boyfriend pulling it out of my makeup bag and playing with it. It's the softest brush I've ever seen or used. I'll def be taking care of this brush. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Ashleyxo9 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    <3

    Aww I just love my Too Faced Kabuki! I mean, look at it! It's so pretty. And it's soo soft, like the softest brush I've ever tried. The quality is good too, I've had the brush for three months now and it hasn't shed at all. And it's made of 'teddy bear hair' and it's retractable and well it's just GREAT! The price was rather high but it's totally worth it! I highly recommend :) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    vilkku | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice brush

    Very soft and convenient. The cap will prevent your makeup bag from getting dirty. A bit expensive however, and it may be necessary to tap off excess bronzer etc, as the brush holds a lot of it. Definitely good for travel. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mariss00 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good God.

    This brush is well worth the price tag. It is incredibly soft and dense, enough to make you wonder why bother with natural hair. Kabuki brushes can get expensive but this one is a fair price for what you get. Also, it looks like some of these are made in the States and some in China. I don't whether they switched factories or what but mine is made in the States. I also bought other Too Faced brushes separately and they are all made in the States except for my Flatbuki brush. — 5 years ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE

    I love this brush for it's convenience, softness and ease of applying bronzer. I use this brush everyday and could not be without it. It's super soft on my sensitive skin. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend