Mario Badescu Skin Care Drying Lotion Reviews

Back to Mario Badescu Skin Care Drying Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 2

    didn't work for me

    I guess not all products work for everyone. This didn't help my skin at all, didn't irritate it either. I gave it plenty of chances, I really did want it to work. So far I haven't found any non-prescription topical that will dry out a pimple. Prescription wise, I have that SulfacetR works wonders. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ms_benes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Since I didn't grow out of breakouts....

    ...I'm always on the lookout for skin care products. Those acne-busting products that will make my skin baby smooth and make it BEHAVE. This Mario Badescu Drying Lotion has a simple "why didn't I think of that" formulation. It's basically alcohol and calamine lotion. Apply it to your trouble spots with a q-tip before going to bed at night and looky there - zit is on its way to being gone. Great stuff and I got my roommate hooked on it, too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bshowell | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!! The ONLY product that truly works!!

    I have tried many, many products over the years, this is truly the ONE & ONLY to have!! You will not need anything else. I now only use Mario Badescu products. They simply are like nothing else on the market. Everyone of their products I have tried does MORE than what it says and so amazingly fast. You will not be dissappointed. If you want clear skin..give them a call!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JulianeMarkey | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really works!

    After hearing about this for years, I finally tried it and it's the best spot treatment for acne I've found. Put it on a pimple at night and it's gone or at least much better the next morning. The opaque pink isn't pretty, but I put it on right before bed and it's almost blended in by morning. It has kind of a strong smell, but I don't mind -- it just smells like medicine to me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dorothyc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    This stuff is the only stuff, out of the zillions of acne products I own, that truly dries up zits in two days. I've thrown everything else out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sunfoot624 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    This stuff works in two days. Amazing stuff — 6 years, 7 months ago
    maggieblueelm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it works!!!

    This stuff really works! I'm so glad - just discovered t this week. If you place an order on their website, not only do you get it super fast, but you get a bunch of generous samples! :-) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    anwitch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works!

    The application of this product is strange in that you're not supposed to shake it. You take a Q-tip and slowly dip it into the bottle all the way to the pink stuff and then gently take it out and apply to your zit. It works overnight and most of the time the spot will be gone or very much less of a horrible zit in the morning. For real! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bbskyrox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    its good i use it before i go out side cuz thats when my skin gets dry and it keeps it from being dry — 6 years, 7 months ago
    50onit | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend