Mario Badescu Skin Care Drying Lotion Reviews

Back to Mario Badescu Skin Care Drying Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pimples Be Gone!

    I hardly break out, but when I do, this Drying lotion is my go to pimple zapper. I use this in the evenings and it usually takes me about 3 applications for my pimples to be completely gone. I really like this product, because it does not leave a pimple scar or discoloration. It just zaps the pimple and in 3 days my skin is back to normal, with no signs of a pimple ever surfaced. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Elle_Mo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    stinky!

    I find that this product is stinky smelling. When used with a q-tip application is easy to target on your face. DO NOT shake this product and store it upright with cap on tight. You want to get the sediments from the bottom of the bottle on your skin. I find it speeds the "recovery" process up a few days. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pinksurly | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    didnt work

    it didnt work at all for me so i would never buy it again it seemed like in the morning my pimples where worse — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really works

    I use it at night on a blemish and by morning it is just about gone. I hate having pimples, as I am not a teenager anymore. It sure beats having people point at your spot at work, dinner, etc. I love the color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Auntieshell | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Disappointing

    I read several super reviews about this product and purchased it, hoping for results. Unfortunately, it didn't work for me. I was really disappointed, as I WANTED it to work. Bummer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Parsuzi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Overnite healer

    This is a great product for delivering a powerful punch down of whitehead pimples. I've noticed significant decreasing of inflammation, and healing time of my booboos. Downside is your going to bed with pink menthol smelling dots-not exactly romantic. BUT overall this is a really good product for healing acne (try his other product for cystic acne though). — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good stuff!

    The lotion is expensive but a little goes a very long way. It does what it says and my skin is smooth and clear! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sheryl6411 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Overhyped...

    I jumped on the bandwagon and purchased this after reading wonderful celebrity reviews. I rarely get pimples so when I do, I want something that will zap them fast - but I was not impressed. It takes 3 days for it to dry up my pimples. Not impressed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I've only been using this for about a week now and I can already see a major difference in my skin. I just dip a q-tip in the bottle and put a little dab on any pimples. This stuff really does dry pimples out overnight! It's worth the price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kandyt220 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    overnight...no more zits

    a little goes a long way. a small dab of this onto my blemish after i wash my face and poof! in the AM the zit is almost gone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sfchick | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend