Tweezerman No-Slip Skin Care Tool Reviews

Back to Tweezerman No-Slip Skin Care Tool»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Useful but is it worth it?

    Yes this roduct does the job, but who's willing to pay 10 bucks for such an instrument? Not me. I'm sure I can find a similar roduct for less. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    no1treesmkr | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    was skeptical at first but it worked like a charm — 6 years, 2 months ago
    demonkhaos | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    tweezerman

    works great — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This tool gets em' every time!

    I love this tool because I am a self professed picker. And as such I've managed to damage my skin and cause some long term problems. You would think this is enough to make me stop picking at my skin but alas it is not. In comes the Tweezerman Skin tool and I'm saved. It helps me get the ick and gunk out of my pores that I CAN'T STAND to know is lurking there and does it without pinching or bru...read moreising my skin. I know its sick but those of you out there who are pickers will understand...and you will LOVE this too. Great product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sweetassgal | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Does what it's meant to do.

    I use this to help get rid of all the nasties that can build up around the base, or crease of your nose, it works really well. You do have to be careful with the amount of pressure you use, or you could hurt yourself. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gr8crumpets | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    no more fingers

    I really live by the use of this tool. I use to use my fingers and get left with marks/scars. Now I grab this product and see the results on my skin. I only had success with the one side but still love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lyndaj | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Wonders

    I just can't help being happy when I see the blackhead oils coming out when I use this tool. It is great for whiteheads also. I can't live without mine. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    2_2Mom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this thing

    I know you're not supposed to squeeze, but sometimes you just can't resist. This tool will get ride of whiteheads and blackheads with less damage than you would cause if using your fingers. Since I started using this, I have a lot less scarring and a pimple, once squeezed takes less time to heal. Just be sure to swipe the ends with alcohol every once in awhile to prevent bacteria. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend