Crest Cavity Protection Gel Toothpaste - Cool Mint Reviews

Back to Crest Cavity Protection Gel Toothpaste - Cool Mint»
Sort by:
  • 3

    sugar

    to much suger added — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TWE007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great tasting, excellent quality product

    I have been very impressed with this product. I have never found a toothpaste I "liked" brushing with until I tried the Crest Mint Gel. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    asutter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE CREST

    Crest toothpaste is amazing! I have used this brand my whole life and I have never gotten one cavity. I am 22 years old and I can't say I know a lot of people who has had no cavities. The taste, the smell, and the feel of it in my mouth is so refreshing. I will always use crest forever. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ldomas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    crest toothpaste

    I like the different toothpaste that crest has i look forward to opening a new toothpaste my mouth feels so clean and refresh afterwards — 6 years, 1 month ago
    acasas2003 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    great taste — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Dormina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest Cavity Protection Cool Mint Gel

    This has been my toothpaste of choice for many years. I remember going to the dentist several years ago and he complemented me on my teeth. It doesn't hurt that the mint flavor is so refreshing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    florence300 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    Since I began using crest cavity protection my husband has noticed how fresh my breath has been. I love the cool mint flavor. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LauraV | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lifetime Crest User

    I am 48 years old & have used Crest my whole life, that is until I got married! I had never had a cavity while using Crest. When I married my husband, he uses Colgate, I just used Colgate too. Well, I got my first cavity at 39 yrs. old! I know it's because I stopped using Crest for that short time. I'm back to Crest & will never use anything else ever again. And guess what? I haven't had a cavity since & that's 10 years! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TDJRPM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a difference

    My family has always been a crest family, my kids grew up on it. A few weeks ago I was in a bargain store when my youngest son called and asked if I would get him some toothpaste to take out of town. I looked around but could not find crest so I got another brand for fear I wouldn't have time to go by another store. I packed it in his bag and halfway during the week my son calls to say hello an...read mored asks why I didn't buy crest for him. I explained what happened and he said, "I might as well not use anything then because this stuff doesn't work, my mouth doesn't even feel like I've brushed. Please don't ever buy me anything but Crest again." I guess I learned my lesson about what a difference Crest really does make. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Dixiecup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love our crest

    my family ages 3-37 use this brand and we love it. We never buy any other brand. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    catkrews | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend