Crest Cavity Protection Gel Toothpaste - Cool Mint Reviews

Back to Crest Cavity Protection Gel Toothpaste - Cool Mint»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Crest not just another toothpaste

    I am the mother of three children ages 16, 13 and 4 all of my children use Crest faithfully. The price of Crest is less expensive then some of the other brands but far more effective. NONE of my children has ever had a cavity. Regular dentist visits in combination with the usage of Crest for day to day hygiene is I believe the primary reason for this accomplishment — 6 years, 1 month ago
    deebates | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    crest Cool Mint

    I have worked in a Dental office for over 30 years. I started using Crest Mint as soon as it came in samples at the office worked at. The Dentist would always order it by the case, it became an expected part of my christmas stocking. We always were part of your dental hygient program of keeping the samples toob to give to patients. Thank you for a great dependable product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ms2tooth | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Classics Never Fail

    Crest Cavity Protection has been a part of my life since I was a little kid. We used to go grocery shopping and look for the red C. It works and people love it. It does help prevent formation of cavities and reduce plaque. Also, the cool mint is refreshing and not a shock factor in the mouth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    FlossLady | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    We are a Crest family.

    Being the mother of two teenage girls, Crest has been a lifesaver. The fresh minty flavor and cavity fighting agents have been great. Our dentist visits have improved and I love that. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sitton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT

    I have used crest all my life, since my first tooth. My mom never changed toothpastes for any reason. In 30 years I have never had a cavity! Crest will be the only toothpaste my family will bruch with. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    katydid1977 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good flovor

    I like this toothpaste. It has an average price and works fine — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rebekahj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mint my teens will use

    This is aa refreshingly minty toothpaste with flouride that even my very taste-sensitive teens love. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    highlights | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Cool Mint Feeling

    great for protection and cool, minty feelin!. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Feeling!

    Provides that great cool, mint, fresh feeling.oduct for freshening and protection. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cleans

    I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    torooo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend