Mary Kay Loofah Body Cleanser Red Tea & Fig Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Loofah Body Cleanser Red Tea & Fig»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT-Great Face Wash!!!

    I use this product as a face wash instead of an all over body wash - it's amazing! I'm 37 yrs old and my skin has never looked so good! My 13 and 9 yr old also use because it's not harsh on their skin! — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I hate the smell but love.....

    I cannot stand the smell but I do love the benefits. The same benefits that I can get with MK's Loofah Body Cleanser Lotus and Bamboo which smells divine. It really does exfoliate the skin to get rid of all of the dead skin. Afterwards, apply a hydrating lotion. They have a lotion that goes with each scent. Just depends what you are looking for and what you want. I want my skin hydrated. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    boldbutterflies | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft smooth skin

    i absolutely love this product. it leaves my skin super soft and smooth after shower. it has a nice scent too, i abosolutely love it. the one star is because is its a bit pricey, and last about 2 months only. but i would definitely buy it anyway. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    blackhat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Buff Away

    I bought 2 of these. I love them. Unfortunately I didn't get to use it all because my husband and kids kept taking it from my shower. The loved it too. It gently scrubs away all the dead skin and leaves it smooth and soft. It also has a kind of botanical fragrance to it, but it's not real strong. Just enought to make sort of an aromatherapy experience. It definitely helped my scaly skin. — 5 years ago
    glitzygirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    MAKES YOUR SKIN SOFT

    I really recommend this Body Cleanser for anybody who has dry, rough skin. I started using this product about three months ago, and it has really made my skin soft. It is like an exfoliator for your skin. It is real affordable. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Dina29 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Thing In My Shower

    Mary Kay Loofah Body Cleansers save me so much time in the shower. I usually would cleans with a regular shower gel and to get a great clean feeling I would lather up again using a loofah or soap sak to exfoliate. Now I get that same clean feeling from one product. It cleaneses and exfoliates in one go. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Res Tea body Cleanser

    Reveals smoother look. A gentle formula and you can use it everyday. — 6 years ago
    Jesoto | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Divine Scent!

    I love the scent of this Body Cleanser! It also does the job that it's supposed to, making you feel clean and refreshed. It also comes in a lotion and body spray. You can use all 3 and not feel overwhelmed by the scent. It's fresh, clean, and the loofah beeds are subtle yet effective. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AmyDawn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend