Mary Kay Mineral Foundation Brush Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Mineral Foundation Brush»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not worth $10

    I use the mineral foundation and like it but hate the brush. It hurts my skin. I think it's too rough and scratchy. Also after the first use, even though I used it gently, bristles were already falling out. I'm currently looking for a new brush.... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Raylene23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It is all in the brush

    I love how well this brush works with the minerals--this has been the best brush i own — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Konimccoss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    clumpy

    too easy to put on too much with this brush — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dvivster | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for application

    This brush is great to use with the flat surface it gives a very even coverage of the Mineral Powder Foundation. I recommend it to everyone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    karissalenae | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay is Awesome!!

    I love this brush and the mineral powder foundation. I was a little nervous buying it thinking it wasn't going to do what it says but I was WRONG!! It is so easy and it works great, even for someone like me who likes to cover up their freckles. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CMD286 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best mineral powder brush

    This brush works great and much easier to control than the short kabuki brushes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sreeder11 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Cosmetic Brush

    I had to replace my beloved brush after it was lost in a cosmetic case I somehow misplaced. Thought I'd try one of these and happy that I did. It stays soft and easy to use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great!

    I love the MK Mineral Powder, but the brush simply, makes the use of both products work awesome! The structure of the bristles lets you work the powder into the brush and apply with the greatest of ease. Be sure to tap the excess before applying to avoid over-applying. Great product, great value. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    The foundation brush is great! Easy to use — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JulieH12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beauty of a brusy

    This foundation brush is simply great. It is easy to hanle, has broad structure that covers quickly and is soft and non-irritating to the skin. It works! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dahliaruth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend