Mary Kay Acne Treatment Gel Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Acne Treatment Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This stuff even prevents acne!

    I love this product. I use it daily...even if I don't have a breakout. I put it on the spots that I am likely to breakout and it hinders the breakout from even happening. If I forget to use it...or don't wash my face once, I start to break out and this clears it up right away. This is definitely a great value, one small tube lasts me months. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Advntrgrl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    why's it so great and actually gets rid of the pimples quickly? because i think it's higher then 2% compared to everything else we can find in the stores-- at least Mary Kay does something right! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Go, Going, Gone away!

    Very reasonable priced! Apply and it's gone right away! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    princesstovar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Acne gel

    This stuff really works good and fast. I like the price also. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    colleen01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    This is the best acne gel I have used. It works great to get rid of acne fast. It is worth every cent. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Mary Kay Acne Treatment Gel

    I ahve been using this for three months, with little results. Last fall I experienced breakouts unusual for my skin, so I turned to the MK line. This is a reliable daily application but I still have sores that have not diminished. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    WendyCrim | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product! Even my husband uses it!

    Very mild acne treatment. Great for sensitive skin. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Acne Free

    I had a pimpli on my nose and in a day or so it cleared it up. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    3times79 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use this all the time

    I use this as part of my routine after I wash my face. I have used it for years. It keeps my face from breaking out. I love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LuckyAquar | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this product

    It isn't easy to make up for acne. With this product it drys so that you can cover it up with powder then you don't see it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Aubrey1978 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend