Rimmel London Extra Super Lash Curved Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Extra Super Lash Curved Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    junk

    I don't have very good luck with any of Rimmel's products. I want to like them because of the cool British factor, but none of their products perform like they should. This mascara is no exception — 2 years, 8 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Allergic

    I bought this on sale, it went on alright though a tad thicker than I would have liked. My major complaint was that it really burned my eyes! My eyes were so puffy after wearing, I had to take a benadryl. I'm sure it's a pretty good mascara for someone else, just not me. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    blondesapphire | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great mascara, great price

    one of the best mascaras ive used and the price makes it even better...this is the first rimmel masacara i have tried and i love it! i dont even need to use my lash comb after i apply! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    vikkisecret | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Used to love this!!

    After going through many mascaras, this eventually became my all time fave. Cheap, no clumping or flaking, lasted long & went on great. However, after trying out CoverGirl lash blast LUXE then switching back to this...I didn't like it anymore. Didn't seem to go on as well or make my eyelashes stand out as much. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    misschewy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Number 1 Mascara

    I tried this mascara couple of years ago, and it is absolutely my favorite. Not only that - but also all of my friends have become fans of it too. I have tried a lot of mascaras (expensive ones too) and still think this is the best. It does not clump nor cake (of course moderation is the key). My eyes are very sensitive, and start watering when it is windy, and even though it is not waterproof, it...read more never runs down. Also I have very straight eyelashes, not short but straight as a stick. Even if I use eyelash curler it does not hold the shape for longer then 3 minutes. This mascara with its brush curls my eyelashes like I have used curler. The way I put it - couple of sweeps, let it dry for 30 seconds, and then reapply it again repeating 3-4 times. The results are awesome! Also it is extremely cheap. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Markiza83 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Mascar for the PRice

    I have been a loyal Rimmel customer for the past year. I love the Extra super lash mascara! It does lenghten dramaticly and for people with fine lashes it will make them appear to fuller! Also check your local newspapers they always provide coupons for Rimel products! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lisamayz3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Reliable Rimmel

    This is such a good mascara for every day or natural looking lashes. The color is rich & the curved brush is the perfect shape (the straight brush tends to have much more mascara deposited on the wand - the curved brush prevents that). It's comparable to Clinique mascaras I've used and loved. The price allows me to always stock up & make sure I've got a spare tube on hand. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    mascara

    This is a very good mascara. However, it didn't plump up my lashes like some of the Maybelline mascaras do. — 6 years ago
    mimiharmon | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great price great product

    I really enjoy the consistency and finish of this mascara. The curved brush works great for even application across the whole lash line. And Rimmel products happen to run pretty low on the cost end in my area. A must have. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zucchetto | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend