Origins Peace of Mind On-the-spot Relief Reviews

Back to Origins Peace of Mind On-the-spot Relief»
Sort by:
  • 10

    peace of mind

    this product is the best, i suffer from headaches, peace of mind is one of the few products that will relieve them. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Nathaniel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    must have!

    I have one at home and I keep one in my office. It's great for stress relief and for helping relieve headaches. It really calms the senses and relaxes your soul. It's a great deal for the money. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Nolzfan91 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Right before bed, during the day, relax yourself!!!

    On-the-spot relief is exactly what I need during the day when I am feeling rather drab...and right before I go to bed I put a tiny amount on my temples and neck/chest and I sleep beautifully! The minty smell is strong without being overpowering but it is so relaxing. The bottle may look small, but it will last you for a LONG time because you don't need much for 1 application - just a dot! In combination - I also recommend the Vapor Bath, which is heavenly! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff -- just don't get it in your eye!

    If I'm stressed out or having trouble falling asleep, a tiny dab of this on my temples helps almost instantly. The only time it didn't work was the time I got it too close to my eye. That minty stuff STINGS! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lab201 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    peace of mind for a mother

    I bought this product as part of a top 10 set. It would not have been my first choice alone, but I ended up loving this product. I have 3 children and a hectic schedule. Just a bit goes a long way. I usually dab it on after my little one is asleep and sit back and read. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jech0411 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Blessing To Have

    I keep one at work, one by the bed and one in my travel set. Whenever I have a headace I ut this heavely lotion on. Under my nose, both my temples and on the nape of my neck. It helps with headaces, tension, colds, and relaxation. I have shared it with many co-workers. They have been very happy with the results and Peace of Mind they receive. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    cabashon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Oh so peaceful

    I love this, when I am feeling stressed out at work or elsewere, I just apply some behind my neck and on my temples and take in the calming smell and cooling sensation, shortyly I am calming down. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    littlekatiebird | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keep this on my desk at work...

    This gives a cooling tingle to your temples, back of the neck or anywhere else you tighten up when stressed. This also gives me mild relief when I have a headache starting up, and can also clear the nasal passages a bit if is applied to the skin under your nose. The bottle is on the small side, but it will last a bit and is worth the price because it is so helpful. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    keep this in my purse

    i go to this right away when i have a headache... just a little bit behind my ears, earlobs, temples, wrists. my neck and beneathe my nose.... totally relaxes me. sometimes headache meds don't work fast enough - so instead of overmedicating myself, this assists the healing and i am "forced" to relax :) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    artemis | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Calm your senses

    Easy to use, and a little bit really does make a difference! It forces you to take a minute out of your busy life to concentrate on yourself, and smells invigorating, yet calming. Great de-stresser! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"