Origins Peace of Mind On-the-spot Relief Reviews

Back to Origins Peace of Mind On-the-spot Relief»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Inhale Deeply

    This product is something you'll want to keep close by. Just one pump of this creamy serum will be enough. Dab it on your temples, earlobes, the back of your neck & then lightly massage it in. The scent is overwhelmingly fresh & invigorating. If I'm on the verge of a migraine, this helps me clear my head & relax, but I also use it when I just need a pick-me-up. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ahhh!

    I love this stuff. I am prone to migraines and this stuff helps when I feel a headache coming on. Just rub it on your temples and earlobes. It feels cool and tingly and the smell is great. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    pspetralia | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gives you the peace of mind when you need it!

    I got this as a gift last christmas and I must say I love it! It gives a cooling sensation and definetely helps with headaches and tension. It is worth to give it a try! Now I am hooked on it and keep it with me during stressful times (with work and graduate school). It is my life saver. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ekukner | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scents to relax by!

    I’ve tried the “imitators” of this original product, and I can honestly say, they don’t hold up. If you’re a high-strung type (like me) or just have trouble relaxing occasionally, Peace of Mind will rock for you! I dab behind my ears, pulse points, and even temples when I have a migraine. Like they say… relief! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I, also keep it in my desk

    ...and have for years. I close my door for a few minutes, dab it on my temples and wrists and breathe deeply. I feel better and invigorated immediately. And the little bottle lasts forever! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I am a law student and end up very stressed out and this truly helps when I put it on my temples. I do recommend having someone apply it for you if you have the option as it adds to the relaxation/pampering feeling of this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JaclynKayS | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    refreshing scent

    a friend introduced me to this product. she uses it to combat headaches. when i went to the store, the salesperson gave a nice demonstration of how to use the product. the scent is reviving and pleasant. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sgp123 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pleasing Therapeutic Scent

    This has a delightful(very strong) peppermint scent. If you like peppermint it can be very relaxing and refreshing. I tried applying it to my temples though and it was too strong,the scent too overwhelming. I really like it when applied to the other pulse points though. A nice little treat to keep in the purse! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    southernbelle | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    peace of mind

    this product is the best, i suffer from headaches, peace of mind is one of the few products that will relieve them. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Nathaniel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    must have!

    I have one at home and I keep one in my office. It's great for stress relief and for helping relieve headaches. It really calms the senses and relaxes your soul. It's a great deal for the money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Nolzfan91 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend