REMBRANDT® Form-Fit Whitening Strips Reviews

Back to REMBRANDT® Form-Fit Whitening Strips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love these!

    these white strips not only work, but they stay in place! love them! — 6 years ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    New Tooth Technology

    THese are not the "trays" of the past. They are a strong plastic that molds to your teeth and produces visable results instantly. It is worth the cost and workd best when used with the 2 hour trays and the touch up pen by the same brand. with the combo of all 3 these is no need to Zoom. — 6 years ago
    Beautys_Spot | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great whitening strips

    I like these strips much better than the regular Crest strips. They are made of wax, so they stay in place on your teeth. I don't like the dissolving ones because they have a weird taste, as do many whitening strips, but these surprisingly don't. I've gotten great results with these, whether I used them all consecutively or once a week for a touch up whitening. — 6 years ago
    cofrags | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Advanced Whitening Strips

    These are the best whitening strips I have tried. They are better than Crest White Strips. Great Value! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    roberta63 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    get white!

    Yes this product works! You want to go a few shades lighter then this is the product. I love it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Grace24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does Whiten!

    Its kind of a pain to use, but you will defnitely see results, stick with it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sicchic123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very good

    After using for a few days I really noticed how much whiter my teeth were. They are a litte weird feeling while you were them but not too bad. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Whiten for a bit

    I found these strips easy to use and effective, for a bit. My teeth were visibly whiter after just a few days and it lasted for a few months. Would use again for a special event. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ntrsmama | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent product

    Decent product, wrosk pretty well to whiten. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    NICE PRODUCT

    NICE PRODUCT! great for whitening teeth, and rembrandt works well. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend