REMBRANDT® Form-Fit Whitening Strips Reviews

Back to REMBRANDT® Form-Fit Whitening Strips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    First whitening system i have tried and i'm sticking with it

    No tooth sensitivity, but did like melt away top layer of my gums (not as horrifying as it sounds, healed back in like 2 days). Definitely saw a change in whiteness. The strips are like trays. I think the best time to use them is when you are in the shower, just pop them in and shower with them in so you can spit without making a mess. I'm on my second box and i will be buying these again. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Mental | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    These are FANTASTIC!!! I keep 2 boxes at all times!!!

    I just luv, luv, luv these!!!!! The "other strips" are so clumsy and awkward to use. Either they stick to your fingers or slide off your teeth and make it difficult to leave them on for 5 minutes let alone for 30! The Rembrandt stay until you tear them off...I have walked three miles, talked up a storm on my cell and even took a shower and did my hair without them budging one inch. An...read mored the results ??? UNBELIEVABLE!!!! I cant live without them!!! (I hope when they read this they dont realize what a steal they are! See, you dont have to pay "big bucks" for big results!!!! After my initial use, I keep an extra box and every two weeks or so...I also use their Rembrandt toothpaste with peroxide to maintain and keep my teeth healthy... First product I have used that actually does what it says and more...!!!! GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    tina9877 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Drink coffee? Tea? Rembrandt Advanced Whitening Strips is for you.

    Rembrandt Advanced Whitening Strips is the only whitening product I will ever use. If you compare all the other brands out there Rembrandt Advanced Whitening Strips is the best one for the money. The ease of use, Great results and the price is all the reason you need to try it and you will see as i did that Rembrandt Advanced Whitening Strips is the best! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    dawhitewabbit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A very good product, if you have patience...

    I tried this product a few months ago. It worked really well. I could notice the difference in my teeth after the second day. You just need patience while wearing the strips. It is a bit uncomfortable, but worth it in the end. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    yoadrian | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    ok

    couldnt tell it was any better than anything else. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's okay....

    My teeth became maybe one or two shades lighter after using this. You will definitely not get the same results compared to a professional strength whitener. My teeth became very sensitive while using this this but this is very common when using a whitening product. The sensitivity disappears shortly. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Wasted money

    This product did not perform adequately at ALL. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dbutson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pearly whites

    These strips work well and the minty flavor is refreshing, use with Rembrant toothpaste for best results. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Toulina | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    made my teeth white

    it works good :) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Hurricane696 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good, but...

    it help with the stain, however, it left my teeth feeling very sensitive to eating certain food for a few days afterwards. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    fishnnoodle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend