Avalon Organics Lavender Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Avalon Organics Lavender Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for sensitive skin

    This stuff is great for sensitive skin and won't cause breakouts or redness. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    amydefibaugh | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    A small amount goes a long way so it lasts a long time. I love that it is none greasy and doesn't irritate my skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lorenzen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for cold weather months

    I have combination skin and use a lighter moisturizer during warm weather to keep my T-zone from being too oily. However, during the colder months, my cheeks tend to need a heavier moisturizer. This cream is just right to keep the balance I need. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chileanrose | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good Stuff Great price

    Just as effective as way more expensive products. Very pleasant and easy on the skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Nissenson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product not great

    I have tried this several times at the store and have never been wowed by it. While my skin has not broken out when using this product, I have not been impressed with the way it moisturizes my face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    This really helps my combination skin out. If you have acne this is a great product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dracsbabe | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for irritated skin

    I have acne-prone skin and I was always scrubbing at it with so-called acne-clearing products. The result?: irritated, reddened skin and just as many pimples. This creme was so soothing and really helped calm my skin. If you have acne-prone skin, try this creme, the toner and the facial cleansing milk to cuddle your skin instead of punishing it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wavygirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for aging skin

    very light formula with non invasive chemicals — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kailee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend