L'Oréal Paris Telescopic Original Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Telescopic Original Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Instant lashes !!

    I have little and thin lashes,this mascars instantly gave me thicker, fuller, and longer looking lashes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Isela | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Gives the THICK look

    But this dose not do long I love to add it after for thicker lashes!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LUVCRA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    its good

    I love using this when i put on fake eyelashes. And i am always getting complimented when just wearing the mascara. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wickedbatman | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    receive compliments on my lashes all of the time

    I receive compliments quite often on how long my lashes are...true, part is genetics. However, the other half is L'Oreal Telescopic mascara. It dramatically lengthens lashes without clumping. The brush is too thin to even allow for clumping. Anyone who gives me a compliment on my lashes, I recommend this product and they become hooked on it as well! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JMP1275 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    not the best

    It did work at lengthening my lashes but the thickness wasnt there.. I prefer lOREAL vOLUMINOUS — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ccinatown | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Didn't like it

    The advertisements talk about the great brush, but I thought it was awful. The first time I pulled it out of the tube, all of the mascara was clumped around the brush, so when I applied it, I got HUGE globs of mascara on my eyelashes. I can't really say much about how long it lasts or whether it separates because I was never able to get that far with this product. Everytime I tried to apply, I got...read more globs and globs on my lashes, and whenever I had finally gotten enough product off the brush to be able to adequately apply, the mascara had dried! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    anabanana0714 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    I can dig it!

    If you're like me and have decent lashes in length, but they are just sparse and all over the place, L'Oreal Telescopic may work for you. Because it has the 3D want, it takes some practice getting used to but it does a pretty decent job at getting all of your lashes to "wave" in the same direction. It is definitely worth a try. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ClumpsOfMascara | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Separates fantastically!

    For people with a lot of lashes, this is the mascara to try. It does lengthen, but most importantly it separates dramatically with a tiny brush. You might have to dab it first with a tissue, but it is by far the one with the best results! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mm2878 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love the Length

    Love the way it goes on. And the way it lengthens. Would like to see it in a waterprof for the summer months. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MillieR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    wow! it did work!

    I bought this mascara based on the review that the editor, Kristen gave. My lashes look visibly longer and fuller with this mascara. I haven't experienced much clumping, but I have experienced a little bit of flaking with the L'Oreal Telescopic Mascara, Carbon Black version. Definitely worth the purchase! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    octoberelise | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend