Secret Original Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Solid»
Sort by:
  • 7

    works ok

    this is not my favorite but it does work OK for me, I still sweat some though — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    no secret

    its no secret that this deoderant is good lasts all day i prefer the roll on but all is good helps for when your swetty go secret — 5 years, 6 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    OLD RELIABLE

    tried the rest always the best — 5 years, 6 months ago
    stepstep94 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    I suffer w/ migraines & the original baby powder scent is the only one I can live w/ that won't cause a headache. I never noticed the drying power until I ran out once & had to use my friends for a day. Never again!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Jennsan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Secret Deodorant

    Secret really does the job. I would highly recommend. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sonyasparks | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Does the job for me Keeps me dry I like the very mild scent it has Only bad thing is it will leave white residue on dark clothing — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MommaNan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    All my girlfriend has EVER used, works amazingly well and smells fantastic! A++ — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JustinRowan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    secert

    I have tried others before but I notes this one lasts longer then the other ones. The other ones I have to apply more then once during the day with this one I don't. Plus they have different smelling ones too. They give you a choose of smells as were the other ones don't — 5 years, 6 months ago
    rene2121 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Secret is the Best

    I am 49 years old and over the years I think I have tried just about every deodorant you can imagine. Absolutely nothing even comes close to the protection I get from Secret. I decided a long time ago that I will not try any other brand. It last all day and even though it might cost just a little more than some brands, it is well worth the cost. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jwtaterbug | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not the best choice

    This product does not do well in high humidity situations, i still sweat and even notice odor from this product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    apacroller | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend