Secret Original Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Solid»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Secret is the Best

    I am 49 years old and over the years I think I have tried just about every deodorant you can imagine. Absolutely nothing even comes close to the protection I get from Secret. I decided a long time ago that I will not try any other brand. It last all day and even though it might cost just a little more than some brands, it is well worth the cost. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jwtaterbug | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not the best choice

    This product does not do well in high humidity situations, i still sweat and even notice odor from this product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    apacroller | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried & true

    Don't even doubt the effectiveness of Secret Original Solid! I have used it for many years and have always been pleased with it. Lasts all day long too. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MsFACS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT PRODUCT

    I really like this deodorant. I think it works very well. It protects and does not leave white stuff on my clothes...I only wish they came up with better scents....they are quite boring.. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Magah | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product..

    For the price, this product is a good everyday choice. You can find this product almost anywhere antiperspirants are sold. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    KrisJim | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This has been the main deoderant that i have used for about 20 years. I try other ones but when i want something that i want something that is reliable, it is always secret. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    yoyospagettiO | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    #1

    I have tried many different brands of deodorant and none of them work as good as Secret. It is the one that I prefer to buy. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have tried many differant antiperspirants, and nothing keeps me drier and fresher than the good old ariginal form! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    TawnyaTaylor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wouldn't trade it for anything!

    I've tried other deodorants over the years, but Secret works so well (and smells so good) that I've decided to stick with it forever. I hope they don't ever do away with the original scent--in my opinion it's the best. For total protection against body odor, this wins hands down. Another plus is that I can apply it right after shaving and there is no discomfort. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    debdobalina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Secret Deodorant/antiperspirant Never Leaves a Tell-Tale Sign

    Secret keeps me dry all day. It never fails me. Also, it never soils my clothes. It is invisible to all. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    pbuckner51 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"