Lush Fresh Farmacy Reviews

Back to Lush Fresh Farmacy»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Cleanser

    I have sensitive skin and dry skin so it is quite diffucult to choose tthe right cleanser. This product works! It clears up my skin in about 1 week and it is effective in makeup removal as well. Highly recommend! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    hgiang23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for Sensitive Skin

    This is a great cleanser for sensitive skin, but I knocked 2 stars off because it does leave a residue. It has calamine lotion and chamomile in it to calm the skin. I used to use it kind of like a mask. I would wet my face, lather up the bar and then apply to my face and leave it for 5 or 10 minutes and then rinse. My skin really cleared up. But, after awhile, the residue builds up on the skin and you look dull. Make sure you exfoliate or use a toner if you use this product. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    al_tinker | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    quite nice

    I was surprised by this soap. It makes my skin feels clean and refreshed. and its good for the wallet too! it lasts FOREVER! it supposed to be good for sensitive skin with acne. I haven't noticed any improvements in my acne but it hasn't actually helped it all that much. I might rebuy this but its not my favorite. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best cleanser I have found yet to date

    If you have combination oily, clogged pores with small little bumpy adult acne then I really recommend this. This works wonders on me and its natural too. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    nepodro | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Go to face cleanser

    This is the best cleanser ever. A couple of times I decided to try another cleanser but I always go back to this. This is PERFECT for acne prone, oily skin. It's the perfect blend of natural ingredients to soothe and heal the skin. I've been battling with adult acne for a little over a year and by faithfully using this (along with the tea tree water, drinking water everyday and regular facials to ...read morerid congestion) my skin is clearing beautifully. It can be a little drying so I wouldn't recommend washing with this twice a day. I usually wash with this at night then just rinse my face with water and tone with tea tree water in the morning just to rid of the surface oil accumulated during the night. I do alternate between this and Coal Face by Lush so my skin don't get a tolerance to one product. Again, give it time to work, don't give up if you don't see immediate results. I'm happy to report that I finally found a cleanser that works on acne. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A bit drying, but helpful

    The only reason this face bar didn't get a full 10 stars from me is that it is really drying. However, if I moisturize afterwards it doesn't seem to be a huge issue for me. I don't know if it's the calomine lotion in it that does so much for my face, or what, but I use the bar every night and it really evens out redness and minimizes the appearances of any spots really well. Some people men...read moretion being annoyed by it leaving a pink film behind on their face. I've used it for MONTHS and never once have had this problem. I rinse well with warm water and never see a trace of anything coming off when I'm toning, so I don't know if maybe that's a water condition issue or what? — 5 years, 4 months ago
    TakoInk | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Less skin problems!

    Every since I started using this (about one year ago) I have less skin problems (pimples, white heads, etc). The huge chunk they give you lasts forever and I hope you'll see the definite improvements like I have! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    aqualeah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    gentle and effective

    i use this as a spot treatment and also as a general face wash during the summer when my skin is at it's worst. it's really gentle and super effective! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mbhamm | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend