Goldwell Kerasilk Rich Care Treatment Reviews

Back to Goldwell Kerasilk Rich Care Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 7

    average

    It was good for my hair-extensions but not so good for my own hair. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    poppy_ | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Really Works!

    I love using this product. Immediately after using it, my hair felt so smooth and silky. I was hooked. It doesn't take long for the product to work and I am very satisfied with the results. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    michijay | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great, works!

    This product is for normal to dry hair, it smells great, your hair ends up being healthy and shiny, and it stays that way over time. Great product. — 6 years ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best conditioner

    This is the small tube but I always buy the bottle of kerasilk conditioner, even if I don't leave it on for 5 plus minuets my hair comes out feeling like silk. The larger bottles run about $28.00 but a little goes a long way and it really restores your hair to a healthy, shiny, "silky" condition. It is also very lightweight so it never weighs down your hair and rinses out easily. So worth the money! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BSTN96 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I got to use my friends and I like it so much I had to have some of my own. really like this one — 6 years, 2 months ago
    michina | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    trusted

    very old line of hair care products,works great leaves hair healthy looking — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fleww3 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Try it

    Goldwell doesn't usually go wrong, and they didn't go wrong here. Great product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jloo23 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy this next time you visit the salon!!

    For anyone with dry, damaged hair (which 8 out of 10 of us have according to statistics) like myself, this product is miraculous for turning hair into silky smooth locks with incredible shine and health!!! This product is a must!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    OMNI26 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky Smooth and Healthy Hair

    I LOVE this product! I tried it years ago from my salon and have been hooked ever since. It made my hair silky and very healthy. I would definitely recommend this for anyone! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Rita622 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend