Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Terrific for Menopause Underarm Sweating

    This is the best product to prevent underarm sweating when going through menopause. I am completely dry. It does dry your underarm out completely, I noticed the dryness of my undersarms when taking a shower. I first tried it at night after my shower and in the morning. I found out I did not need it at night. It is a little more expensive, but it is well worth it. I am thrilled to have found this deodorant. — 4 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Doesn't work

    Not impressed, wasn't long lasting for me, I was constantly reapplying and it's expensive. As far as I can tell it works about the same as every other deodorant. — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Average AntiPerspirant

    I didn't notice any additional protection when using this deoderant, but I did notice white marks on my clothing. I also don't like the cream formula that comes out of little holes in the top of the applicator. I wish it could be in a solid formula. Works for sure, but I wouldn't spend the extra money because I didn't notice anything special, even though the active ingredient is at 20% when in most deoderants it's between 12-18%. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    PrettyCurlieQ | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best stuff ever!

    This deodorant is my favoite. I suffer from excessive under arm sweat and this one smells good and keeps me dry i can't live with out it. a little on expensive side but worth it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Theresa22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I've tried a lot of deoderants in my lifetime and because I have a very strong body odor, nothing seemed to work......until now. I'm completely happy with this product and high favor it above all the others I've tried in the past. I first received this product as a free sample and was so impressed, I immediately sought it out when my sample ran out. It took me a while to find it (my local shop didn't carry it), but once I did, I've remained a loyal user. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Cammigirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME! FINALLY!

    I'm a petite women, and as embarrassing as it is, I've always had a problem with excessive "perspiration" in the underarm area. It happens all the time: while I'm just sitting at my desk, while I'm getting ready in the AM, in the winter, in the fall, at night, whenever. I have no idea what causes it. I'm not overweight and it happens when I'm sedentary just as much as when I'm active. I...read more've tried every kind of product out there and was this close to going to a doctor for it, because it is really embarrassing. The underarms of my shirts are always wet and that causes me to have to wash them even if they've only been worn for a few hours. Usually, by the time I leave the house in the mornings, my shirt is already wet and I have to deal with it all day. Plus, the "perspiration" can cause a very unpleasant odor too, especially in the spring and summer. But, FINALLY, there is a product out there that has solved this issue for me!!!! I've only been using it for a week but today, I even went outside in the 85 degree heat and washed my car and....no wet underarms!!! The rest of me was sweating my my underarms remained dry and fresh and clean smelling which, for me, is a miracle!! The directions say to wear it at night but I've been putting it on after my morning shower too. In addition to an active ingredient to fight sweating, the product also includes "skin soothing conditioners" and "odor fighting capsules". AWESOME! I highly, highly recommend this product. It works and, trust me, I thought nothing would. If you have this issue, buy Secret Clinical Strength. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Lyrik08 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Its REALLY strong...if you need that sort of thing!

    I used it once, from a friend, its all i had! Like any other secret product it kept me dry and smelled good but... I couldn't get it off. Soap, warm water, facial cleanser the only thing i didnt try after shaving again was a jack hammer! It's like white on rice! So if you need a double duty working deo, here you go! I on the other hand, not so stinky ; D — 4 years, 9 months ago
    deedeeo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a miracle!!!!

    This is the only product that I'm able to use to control the perspiration without painful irritation. It's been a miracle in my life!!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    serenahitchcox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Working On This Mom.

    I try not to sweat it. Being Mom is hard, well now I don't have to sweat it. It's truly that strong. I won't use anything else. Thanks Secret. Thanks MG (Mom of two girls) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    marylene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is my 2nd favorite deodorant

    This is my 2nd favorite deodorant! My all time favorite is Mitchum, but this is a close second! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend