Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great!!

    Love this product. It's a little pricey but worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lemmonflower | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GOLD!!

    This is the only product that works for me. I spend 2 hours a day in the gym and I sweat a lot. This product keeps my underarms dry and keeps body odor away. Finally a product that works! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    danmurph | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    only thing out there that has kept me this dry and smelling so good for so long. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    justplainme | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Awful

    This product didn't work at all... stay far away... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible

    I tried this product and was terribly disapointed. It left my fav black shirt stained white under the arms! I've tried everything to get it out, no luck. It did not seem to help with underarm wetness at all. I won't waste my money on it again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    busylamom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally!!!!

    an anti-perspirant & deodorant that actually works!!! i put it on before bed, then in the a.m. i shower and put on some cheapie deodorant (just to keep from getting sticky) and i'm good to go. no pit stains and no body odor!!! amazing product!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mandastar7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    amazing

    i wore this all summer in boston with my thin strapped dresses. it dries clear and without being sticy and really lasts all day. what a relief to finally not have to worry about my deodorant fizzing out halfway through a tough summer day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ohhh_aly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This deoderant is totally awesome! I've had a problem with random sweating and even cold sweats in the past, but as soon as this product came out I was all over it. It has saved me (and my poor shirt's underarms). Even my husband uses it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    csteele252 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Protection Plus

    IT gets a 9 only because I want this in an invisible version. Hate the white streaks. However, this stuff works. I am a fitness instructor and often move from one class right to the next without benefit of a shower (I do shower every day, don't panic!). As long as I change into clean clothes, I truly feel that this product lives up to its promise. My body odor does not procede me! If I am using the product on a day when I am not in the gym, I am completely confident and dry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Karen726 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    really works

    this product is great for sweat and smell. it truly lasts all day and after a tough workout. it absorbs instantly and is refreshing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    melcallen | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend