Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    oh yes

    i have hypohydrosis and this product has saved my life! love it love it love it love it — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    shawndistarr | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for heat rash

    This summer was the worst summer for my pits. I think it might be because I stopped waxing due to $$ problems and started shaving. Not totally sure, but either way any time I would sweat my armpits would itch and itch and itch! It was the most painful and uncomfortable thing I've ever experienced in that area. So I stopped shaving. Well the itch was still there except now the hairs were poking me....read more Great. A girlfriend of mine recommended this deodorant so I bought it one day and let me say, it helped tremendously. The itch is virtually gone. I tried switching back to my old deodorant and it came back. So I'm hoping this is just a summer thing because I cannot afford to pay $10 for basically one and a half ounces of product. Because of how expensive it is I have to use it sparingly. I wanted to give it 10 stars but the price is just way too steep if you ask me. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    jhana011 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great deodorant

    this deodorant is great because it has a very subtle scent, and keeps me dry all day with just one application. i hate scented deodorants, and it's really hard to find an unscented one that works well, but this one is perfect. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    veris.avis | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinical Secret

    my daughter has a disease that messes with ur glands and this deodorant worked it was awesome — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Only thing that works

    This is really the only deodorant that works for me. I have sensitive skin, and I was using the non-sensitive skin version of this for awhile before I started getting a bad reaction to it. I switched over to this version, and it has been working very well for me so far. The itchiness is gone, but I'm still protected from my super sweaty skin. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    cheerio9551 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    not bad but regular works as well

    this was more expensive than the other secret deodorants but decided to try this since I'm very active and it's pretty hot here and it did work....but no better than the regular secret or other brands. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    marinaq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Godsend!!

    I have snubed my nose up at this stuff for years. Thinking "ya, right even my husbands man deoderent doesnt work for me. No way this stuff would work". Boy, was I WRONG!!!!! Amazing!! I am a short, small girl who can stink and out sweat the biggest man by just standing still. I have already began to sweat the second I step out the shower. The presciption I got from the doctor worked well. But wa...read mores a clear smelly liquid. In a bottle like a bingo dabber. I just couldnt use it in the summer when I shaved my underarms daily because it burnd like a you know what! Ooooch! This Secret stuff is an "advanced soild". Really not a soild at all. A smooth lotion kind of. Applied at night. It really doesn't have a smell. Maybe a very light aloe smell...very light. I didnt sweat or smell at all! WHAT!??!!! I know AMAZING!!!! A must have! Would work well for men or young boys also because its used at night and really has no smell. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    SaraJade | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dry all day!

    Gentle on skin but keeps you super dry. Scent is pleasant however I do prefer Unscented varieties. This works great though. — 3 years ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like it

    this works for me - i tend to sweat more and i use this to control it - but i do like to switch between a couple of deodorants - the other one i use is dove — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jujug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Secret clinical strength sensitive skin

    I expected this to be scent free, but it isn't and it doesn't seem to have any impact on keeping me dry...dissapointing — 3 years, 1 month ago
    juliewinitbig | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Antiperspirant + Deodorant » Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend