Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great deodorant

    this deodorant is great because it has a very subtle scent, and keeps me dry all day with just one application. i hate scented deodorants, and it's really hard to find an unscented one that works well, but this one is perfect. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    veris.avis | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinical Secret

    my daughter has a disease that messes with ur glands and this deodorant worked it was awesome — 1 year, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Only thing that works

    This is really the only deodorant that works for me. I have sensitive skin, and I was using the non-sensitive skin version of this for awhile before I started getting a bad reaction to it. I switched over to this version, and it has been working very well for me so far. The itchiness is gone, but I'm still protected from my super sweaty skin. — 2 years ago
    cheerio9551 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not bad but regular works as well

    this was more expensive than the other secret deodorants but decided to try this since I'm very active and it's pretty hot here and it did work....but no better than the regular secret or other brands. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    marinaq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Godsend!!

    I have snubed my nose up at this stuff for years. Thinking "ya, right even my husbands man deoderent doesnt work for me. No way this stuff would work". Boy, was I WRONG!!!!! Amazing!! I am a short, small girl who can stink and out sweat the biggest man by just standing still. I have already began to sweat the second I step out the shower. The presciption I got from the doctor worked well. But wa...read mores a clear smelly liquid. In a bottle like a bingo dabber. I just couldnt use it in the summer when I shaved my underarms daily because it burnd like a you know what! Ooooch! This Secret stuff is an "advanced soild". Really not a soild at all. A smooth lotion kind of. Applied at night. It really doesn't have a smell. Maybe a very light aloe smell...very light. I didnt sweat or smell at all! WHAT!??!!! I know AMAZING!!!! A must have! Would work well for men or young boys also because its used at night and really has no smell. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    SaraJade | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dry all day!

    Gentle on skin but keeps you super dry. Scent is pleasant however I do prefer Unscented varieties. This works great though. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i like it

    this works for me - i tend to sweat more and i use this to control it - but i do like to switch between a couple of deodorants - the other one i use is dove — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jujug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Secret clinical strength sensitive skin

    I expected this to be scent free, but it isn't and it doesn't seem to have any impact on keeping me dry...dissapointing — 2 years, 9 months ago
    juliewinitbig | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    SECRET CLINICAL STRENGTH SENSITIVE

    I sweat really bad, I don't know why but every shirt I put on, within minutes I've sweated through it, so I've tried everything, and this product I thought would work, but for me it didn't...Left a residue on my clothes and didn't keep me dry or anything, just felt icky — 2 years, 11 months ago
    andrea_maxwell | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Okay...

    I was really excited to get this deodorant. I had seen a lot of favorable review and was hoping that the extra cost was worth it. It worked well, but I must admit I was a bit disappointed. I still sweated more than my liking, and it was comparable to my regular deodorant. Overall, it was not worth the extra cost, as it was very similar to plain, cheaper deodorant. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    BeautyExpert23 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!