Alterna Ten Shampoo Reviews

Back to Alterna Ten Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Too expensive

    SO i got this as a gift (wow right). It does work well as a shampoo. It cleanses and doesnt strip away any moisture. But god is it expensive. I mean I would just not pay this kind of money on a shampoo. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    magictheatre | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Alterna

    Great products, I prefer the hydrating Caviar Shampoo and conditioner — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    HUMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!

    WHY WOULD ANYONE PAY $60.00 FOR SHAMPOO? THEY HAVE MORE MONEY THAN THEY KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH!!!!!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    angie_larson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it....it and the conditioner

    I typically don't go crazy over shampoos. I focus more on conditioners, but I must say that I don't know what I was thinking! This stuff is great! I got a shampoo and conditioner sample set and used it for the first time last night. My hair was so unbelievable soft. I bought them both today. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kristenp76 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    I hate it!

    This shampoo is definetly not worth the price. I wouldn't recommend it at all,It made my hair feel very heavy and flat. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ag43098 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Loved it

    I actually love this product! I won a bottle of this shampoo and the conditioner in a sweepstakes . my hair is very dry and coarse and when I used this shampoo my hair was really soft and felt smoother. I don't think I would give the price for it though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rsthayer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    ok

    I got a sample of this and thinking it's $60 it must be great I didnt think it was anything special. It smells nice, but my hair looked and felt the same — 6 years, 3 months ago
    madandbri | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't buy

    Don't buy iy, not worth the cost. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Shampoo EVER

    I am stunned at some of the other reviews I read about this shampoo. I have fine, color-treated hair, but a TON of it (very thick). After one use this shampoo made my hair softer, smoother, and more wonderful than ever before. I need much less of the product than typically, so it lasts a long time. I think its well worth the cost, and i have no problems with static or any other such thing. Great product, in my opinion and experience. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bxmvmjbj | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend