Becca Luminous Skin Colour Reviews

Back to Becca Luminous Skin Colour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Puuuurfect!

    I love it because it gives you a nice shimmering look, when combined with the right make up you'll look just coming back from the beach! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Glowing

    Just purchased this item and I am not disappointed. What a wonderful product this is! It gives you this glow like you have been kissed by the sun, who would not love that. I agree you need to have good skin to start because it does not cover much. It just gives you this dewy sun kissed look and when combined with powder...love it! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Gin6ash18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussie Genius

    I love this tinted moisturizer. I have really struggled to find a suitable one and I am not disappointed with this find. It has a good texture, light but provides good coverage. It also has nourishing ingredients for the skin and spf. I am not fond of foundation but I do wear this tinted moisturizer during winter months with Make Up For Ever's HD microfinish powder. I have olive skin and Camel is...read more what I use. It comes in a fairly big tube and a little goes a long way. Not bad for the price tag at all. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    My best friend!

    I chose to try out this product because my best friend is named "Becca" (short for Rebecca). Now I have two best friends! This stuff stands the test of time, looks and feels great, and isn't very expensive. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful Natural-looking Tinted Moisturizer

    Becca Luminous Skin Colour is a really beautiful foundation that is more like a tinted moisturizer with a dewy and flattering finish. This is a great sheer coverage foundation for those with sensitive skin who want a little spf protection and natural-looking skin. This is my favorite sheer coverage foundation, and I haven't encountered too many foundations that are as moisturizing as Becca Lumin...read moreous Skin Colour (aside from Tarte's Smooth Operator foundation). Not only is this foundation moisturizing and creamy, but it is also flattering for a variety of skintones, including yellow-toned skin. I recommend using this Becca foundation with spot concealer when you want sheer, dewy coverage. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Meilily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Lightweight Texture

    Since Becca is from Australia, they have developed products that wear well in hot weather, and have SPF protection. I have found that this product wears better than Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer in hot, humid climates, although I normally wear Laura in London. Top product for those tropical holidays! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I keep coming back to this......

    I'm definitely a "minimalist" when it comes to makeup. I wear foundation to even out my skin tone/I don't break out/my skin leans to normal but because of an outdoor life style, can become dry. I've tried numerous foundations and other than a Mary Kay creme foundation in Buffed Ivory,Ive never found another foundation that matched my skin tone as well or that I liked to wear UNTIL I trie...read mored Becca products. I liked the philosophy of the product line so tried the Luminous Skin color. I'm on my 3rd bottle. I also have the cream foundation in the stick I use around my nose/chin/ around my eyes where I need more coverage. I use the LSC on the rest of my face. Although it doesn't seem like it provides much coverage, for me, it evens out the skin tone and gives me a much needed "glow" NOT matte finish. I get compliments on my skin when I wear this. I just tried Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer and thought it's coverage was a WHOLE lot more like a foundation than tinted moisturizer. I took it back to the store and went back to Beccas LSC. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to even out skin tone and someone that likes a "glowy" look instead of a matte finish. There are several colors to chose from to match most any skin color. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mountaingal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This foundation is the best ever. It goes on smooth and light but still with phenomenol coverage. Some foundations just weigh me down but this doesn't and it has SPF to protect the skin. I would say it's somewhere between a tinted moisturizer and a foundation. It's light enough for daily wear, but I dust some loose powder over it when i go out and it stays on all night without rubbing off. Also, I love the way it smells. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SolsticeSun22 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend