Clearasil StayClear Daily Face Wash Sensitive Reviews

Back to Clearasil StayClear Daily Face Wash Sensitive»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It!

    This is my go-to face wash. I use it every morning and it helps keep control of my acne. Before I started using it I would have one or two blemishes every week, now I only have one every two weeks or so. I also have very sensitive skin, so it's tough for me to find a product that takes care of acne, while not irritating the clear areas of my skin. This product definitely did the job. Another probl...read moreem I had with cleansers is that they were drying my skin out, which only made the acne worse. The Clearasil did not cause any dryness at all. I noticed some people had remarked on the smell. Granted, it does not smell great, but it works and after a while you get used to the smell. The smell does not linger on your skin so overall, not a huge problem for me. Great product and great price. I love it! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    Livierose22 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Alrite.

    It's not da best but its not da worst either it's just normal it doesn't do much but it doesn't make worse either in my opinion. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Tania22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Should be illegal in the US... and Puerto Rico

    yea it sucks that bad, doesn't clear blemishes, but doesn't create them. Smells so bad i have to take a deep breath, hold, wash my face and quickly rinse. Don't buy it, its not worth the money or the horror. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    SillyLily | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Leaves skin soft and smooth

    I've been using this face wash 2x a day (morning and bedtime) for two weeks now, and I really like it. It's very silky and creamy, and when I was it off my face feels incredibly soft and smooth. The blackheads on my nose are in pretty good shape, not perfect, but better than they were. I've only had a couple of very small pimples in the time that I've been using it, just small surface ones on t...read moreheir own, no deep cysts or clusters of pimples like I usually get. I have had no problems with sensitivity using this product. Just don't get any in your eyes, it'll still sting! Overall a really great product for a really great price. I may still experiment with other brands occasionally but this will definitely be a standby because it works pretty well and leaves my skin feeling wonderful. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mjmacrae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Really Works

    You always feel this cool refreshing feeling when your done with it, It does not dry out my skin or break me out more. Excellent product, indeed! — 5 years ago
    iAmber | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Refreshing

    It helped soothe my already dry spots, in addition to tackling breakouts. — 6 years ago
    cbonefixer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product

    this is a very clear rinsing product, made my face feel clean-! — 6 years ago
    beavgrl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    once you use keep using

    I dont have bad acne but I get minor pimples here and there. I started using this product and got more acne before it got better. When I didn't use this product for about a week it got a whole lot worse. — 6 years ago
    Kadence22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent

    My skin is very sensitive yet very oily, which is a tricky combination when it comes to finding a cleanser. This one was perfect. It's not greasy at all, but it's moisturizing and leaves your face feeling soft and smooth. Great for both removing makeup and as a general cleanser. — 6 years ago
    hellobob | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend