Clearasil StayClear Daily Face Wash Reviews

Back to Clearasil StayClear Daily Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Works Well.

    I have been using this product for about 7 to 8 months. It has done a good job at cleaning my face. It's exactly what it says it is, a daily face wash. I have oily skin, and after I use this, sometimes my face is still a little shiny. Overall it's a great product. Especially for the price. A little bit is all you need, so the bottle should last a few months. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    BarBar | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Absolute Best!!!

    I cannot say enough good things about this product. I have combination skin and roseacea and trying to find a decent face wash has been impossible, especially on a budget. I found this at my local grocery store and will never change. My face is left soft and not ridiculously red and dry. I use it everyday and my face actually looks clearer. Thank you Clearasil!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh my gosh!

    i love love love this face wash, it works wonders for me every time! And when i run out and don't get it for a couple of days my face starts getting bad. but then i use it and it clears up. i love it. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kristenbevans19 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like it alot!

    This face wash is great! it REALLY makes your skin clean! you can tell too because your face is litterally squeaky clean! this doesnt claim to get rid of acne but it has helped maintain my clear skin! it smells amazing too!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kcaption | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Eh.

    Well, I have oily skin and have battled acne for many years, especially with blackheads. This product didn't help any. It made my face feel clean but only for about 10 minutes. But before that feeling kicked in, my face really hurt... this stuff burns a little. I saw no major difference in my face, but it got worse at times, not any better. I really wouldn't reccommend this product. But if you're different than me, it might work. Who knows? — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sdd4009 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nothing fancy, does its job

    After I was done with my Clearasil scrub, I went to this (which I already had in my medicine cabinet). My skin felt and looked much softer! It was visibly clearer and the unisex scent smelled very fresh and clean. I use it as a hand soap in my bathroom too if I don't have any real handsoap around. If you don't have severe acne, or just want to feel refreshed, use this!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dablewsoot | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nothing Special

    I'm currently using this cleanser because over these past few months, I've been eager to try out new products. In my opinion, this product isn't anything special, although it's decent enough. Plus, after I finish washing, it makes my skin feel really soft. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very good

    My boyfriend and I both have fairly sensitive skin and both like this one a lot. For me it takes the makeup off and leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. Neither of us have many breakouts to control, but it seems to work well for the few we do get. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    missmagpie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great basic daily facial cleanser

    I have been using this product for about a year now. It is a great basic facial cleanser. It gets rid of that excess oil you might have at the end of the day or when you wake up in the morning. All without drying out your skin. It is a great cleanser for sensitive skin. I highly recommend it and for less than $10 it is a no brainer. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    fialotta | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    i have been using clearasil face wash since middle school (10-12 years). i used to have serious breakouts when i was that age and this really helped make all the pimples go away! now that i've gotten older and dont have as big of an acne problem, i still use this wash because it prevents pimples very well. i do break out from time to time - using this followed by the vanishing cream makes them VANISH! the only problem with this wash though is that it can be quite drying to your skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Lamoni | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend