Clearasil StayClear Daily Face Wash Reviews

Back to Clearasil StayClear Daily Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Destroys Oil

    I have been using this for years now. I love it as a basic, daily cleanser. It plows through oil in no time and rinses off very easily. It reminds me of the old Noxzema before they put the awful mineral oil in it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tomahhtoe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ok cleanser

    It takes off the dirt and makeup but it doesnt exactly calm down the achne. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    schiraptophobia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice basic cleanser, but a bit drying

    It does help clear up my occasional acne. However, it tends to dry out my skin a bit. I guess I rather have a bit of dry skin than zits though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mmmgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clearasil Cleanser

    My teenage daughter swears by this product. This works better than prescription medications for acne because it does not dry out your skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dcammisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    i have used so many face products from high end to low end and this is by far the best. Keeps my crazy skin under wraps. Keeps oily skin dry and my normal skim moraml. i would reccomend it to anyone as it is so versatile. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cartermomof3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best kept beauty secret

    After years of struggling with acne I've discovered Clearasil. This is the only product on the market that works for my acne prone combination dry/oily skin. I simply can't live without Clearasil! I only wish I found out about it earlier. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tankale | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Graet Product

    I use this product everyday. Because I have oily skin, I love that it's oil free. I don't like putting anything on my face that feels greasy and this product doesn't feel that way. As soon as I put it on my face, I can feel it start to work. It has a slight tingle to it. It leaves my face clean, but not with a dry/tight feeling. I will continue to use this product daily. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jojojen1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works wonders on my brother's skin!

    This cleanser is great, like a cleanser and a moisturizer in one! My brother has very oily/acne prone skin, and it has cleared up his skin amazingly! But for some people like me, it can be irritating... =( — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    works okay

    The product does exactly as it advertises but does not go above and beyond. It gets the job done. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    flongie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    works ok, but not preferrred.

    works ok, but not preferrred, not sure about many of these cleansers value. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend