CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    not so good

    wand is too big and clunky and it's easy to miss your lashes...product is so-so...a little sticky — 6 years, 3 months ago
    njboss923 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This transformed my eyeleashes

    This product changed the way my eyes will look forever. I have small eyes, and they generally look closed off. No mascara works like this does. It gives me beautiful long, clump free lashes, opens up my eyes, and makes my face brighter. I really enjoy this product. The large brush does take some getting used to, but is totally worth it for the end results. Some people complain about flaking with t...read morehis product. I did notice some flaking by the end of the day, but not enough that I would worry about it or stop using my lashblast. Now I will never leave the house without at least throwing on some of this mascara. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Smiley8066 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    This is the BEST mascara I have used in years! It lasts all day and finds those fine baby blonde eyelashes that I knew where there somewhere. There isn't any clumping and smudging to contend with. It's just great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jandan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Loved it

    First, I actually enjoy the bold packaging - it's fun to have in my purse and to take out. :) Next, while this one is prone to some very minimal clumping on me, I can usually just use the wand to separate them out and define my lashes. This definitely adds volume and lift for me, which is actually something I don't see with most volumizing mascaras without the clump-fest. I'd like if it left my la...read moreshes a little softer, though. Try the waterproof if it smudges or flakes on you, and overcurl your lashes before applying if you're worried about uncurling. I really liked this mascara, though, and I'm quite picky about them. But it makes my lashes look great, and I wear it several days a week. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Product - Funky Wand

    I liked this product - went on smooth, no clumps, sperated lashes which I love!! Did not flake or smudge. The actual container itself it a little too slippery - the wand has a very large handle and is very sleek - almost dropped it on my suit!! Overall it is a good product - just some design flaws. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kristenobrien | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I really like this product. Doesn't smudge, lasts all day. I can even sleep with it and not look like a racoon in the morning. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CindyLu313 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I got a full size free tube of this and tried it. I love it and cannot wait to get the waterproof one! It doesn't clump at all! My husband noticed the difference! Highly recommend! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    brumzoo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't Do It For Me

    I gave this a try because I thought the new brush was kinda cool. Unfortunately, I was disappointed because rather than coat and separate my lashes, they got clumped together. Even when I tried to wipe off a good amount of the excess on the brush, I still had the same problem. I'll go back to the "old-fashioned" bristle brushes that do work for me! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    a make-up staple

    love how my lashes look with this product. No clumping or smearing, lasts all day — 6 years, 4 months ago
    karincs | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Disappointed

    I was hoping that this would be a great mascara but sadly it was not. I was amazed at how a mascara that has a brush like it does is able to make eyelashes stick together and look clumped. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend