CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty Good...

    I like this mascara. It was extremely inexpensive (under $4 with a coupon and sale). It lasted a long time (from work at 7:30 am until drinks and dinner) and came off easily with eye make-up remover - no tugging. The only problem with this mascara is the fact that the brush is too big to get into corners. I actually pulled out another mascara to use in the corners. It doesn't clump much, and the volume is subtle but very pretty. I recommend giving this a try. — 7 years ago
    starbright14 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't buy this mascara

    I recdntly bought this mascara and I do have to say this is terrible mascara. The formula clumps badly on the eyelashes. It does nothing to lengthen and thicken them unless you want huge clumps of black sticking to each eyelash. The brush is suppose to separate. It does not. I gave it to my daughter, thinking that it just didn't work for me, and she hated it too. Dont' buy this. — 7 years ago
    eichstadt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    LASHBLAST!

    This mascara is awesome for adding volume! I was very suprised with the mascara. The only downfall for me is that I need an extender as well. Does exactly what it says it will do! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for my usually invisible lashes!

    I love this mascara! My lashes are thin, short and pale. This mascara makes them look full and lush. I also wear contact lens and it doesn't irritate my eyes at all. One coat is perfect for day and two coats make my eyes pop for evenings out.I've tried many more expensive brands, but this one plumps and extends my lashes better than any others without clumping. Plus I can sleep in it without it smudging but it comes off super easy with just plain soap and water. I'm a devoted fan! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    AlwaysNeedsANap | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mega Brush Means Mega Lashes

    You won't believe this brush the first time you see and use it. Best I've ever used, and the price is definitely right! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    suladuck | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I absolutely LOVE it!

    The brush is awesome, I'm very particular about clumps in Mascara and the brush makes them go away, it's easy to apply and washes off easy as well, but doesn't smudge or run during the day. Definitely highly recommended!!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it but...

    This mascara is fabulous.... while it lasts. Mine dried up rather quickly. I've gone through a lot of mascaras and none of them dried up as fast as this one. I just had it for a month. Usually mine last 2-3 months. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Cineris | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    A little too big

    This mascara works good for the upper lashes. it takes a little getting used to. But for the bottom lashes it's a little too difficult. I usually ended up with smudges while trying to apply to my lower lashes. it wasn't worth the effort. It came off rather well and stayed on well too! it's worth a try if you think you can handle the big brush! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Definitely not the mascara for me

    I am not a fan of CoverGirls Lashblast mascara. I naturally have very thick, long lashes and I love trying lots of new mascaras to accentuate them. I thought that I would like the brush and I had heard good things about this mascara, but it did nothing for me. My eyelashes looked thin and oddly separated. I tried this for a week but will not be using it again. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    TRAJEaton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great mascara

    All I needed was one coat and I was good to go. No smudging which is a big deal to someone who wears glasses. Plus it was easy to wash off with soap and water. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    janisf | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend