CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Mega Brush Means Mega Lashes

    You won't believe this brush the first time you see and use it. Best I've ever used, and the price is definitely right! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    suladuck | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I absolutely LOVE it!

    The brush is awesome, I'm very particular about clumps in Mascara and the brush makes them go away, it's easy to apply and washes off easy as well, but doesn't smudge or run during the day. Definitely highly recommended!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it but...

    This mascara is fabulous.... while it lasts. Mine dried up rather quickly. I've gone through a lot of mascaras and none of them dried up as fast as this one. I just had it for a month. Usually mine last 2-3 months. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cineris | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    A little too big

    This mascara works good for the upper lashes. it takes a little getting used to. But for the bottom lashes it's a little too difficult. I usually ended up with smudges while trying to apply to my lower lashes. it wasn't worth the effort. It came off rather well and stayed on well too! it's worth a try if you think you can handle the big brush! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Definitely not the mascara for me

    I am not a fan of CoverGirls Lashblast mascara. I naturally have very thick, long lashes and I love trying lots of new mascaras to accentuate them. I thought that I would like the brush and I had heard good things about this mascara, but it did nothing for me. My eyelashes looked thin and oddly separated. I tried this for a week but will not be using it again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TRAJEaton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great mascara

    All I needed was one coat and I was good to go. No smudging which is a big deal to someone who wears glasses. Plus it was easy to wash off with soap and water. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    janisf | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good daytime mascara

    After I heard all the hype about this new mascara with the rubber brush, I had to check it out. I found it to be a good daytime mascara but not dramatic enough for me for night. It separates lashes nicely with no clumps and lengthens but does add much volume otherwise (maybe they should change the name of it!). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Carly_K | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love the brush

    Usually drugstore brand mascaras dont last that long but this one last about a month without drying out. It separates my lashes just like i want it to. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Julliett | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Kicks my lashes up a notch!

    This is the best "drug store" brand mascara that I've found yet! It's a steal of a deal! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alisonb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this Mascara!!

    this is a great mascara it makes my long lashes stand out and it dosen't ever clump my lashes which i love! and it opens up my small eyes and it lasts all day. sure the handle is a little big but it didn't bother me. I highly recommend this mascara! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Gorgeous21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend