CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    A little too big

    This mascara works good for the upper lashes. it takes a little getting used to. But for the bottom lashes it's a little too difficult. I usually ended up with smudges while trying to apply to my lower lashes. it wasn't worth the effort. It came off rather well and stayed on well too! it's worth a try if you think you can handle the big brush! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Definitely not the mascara for me

    I am not a fan of CoverGirls Lashblast mascara. I naturally have very thick, long lashes and I love trying lots of new mascaras to accentuate them. I thought that I would like the brush and I had heard good things about this mascara, but it did nothing for me. My eyelashes looked thin and oddly separated. I tried this for a week but will not be using it again. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    TRAJEaton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great mascara

    All I needed was one coat and I was good to go. No smudging which is a big deal to someone who wears glasses. Plus it was easy to wash off with soap and water. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    janisf | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good daytime mascara

    After I heard all the hype about this new mascara with the rubber brush, I had to check it out. I found it to be a good daytime mascara but not dramatic enough for me for night. It separates lashes nicely with no clumps and lengthens but does add much volume otherwise (maybe they should change the name of it!). — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Carly_K | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love the brush

    Usually drugstore brand mascaras dont last that long but this one last about a month without drying out. It separates my lashes just like i want it to. — 6 years ago
    Julliett | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Kicks my lashes up a notch!

    This is the best "drug store" brand mascara that I've found yet! It's a steal of a deal! — 6 years ago
    alisonb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Mascara!!

    this is a great mascara it makes my long lashes stand out and it dosen't ever clump my lashes which i love! and it opens up my small eyes and it lasts all day. sure the handle is a little big but it didn't bother me. I highly recommend this mascara! — 6 years ago
    Gorgeous21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    not so good

    wand is too big and clunky and it's easy to miss your lashes...product is so-so...a little sticky — 6 years ago
    njboss923 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This transformed my eyeleashes

    This product changed the way my eyes will look forever. I have small eyes, and they generally look closed off. No mascara works like this does. It gives me beautiful long, clump free lashes, opens up my eyes, and makes my face brighter. I really enjoy this product. The large brush does take some getting used to, but is totally worth it for the end results. Some people complain about flaking with t...read morehis product. I did notice some flaking by the end of the day, but not enough that I would worry about it or stop using my lashblast. Now I will never leave the house without at least throwing on some of this mascara. — 6 years ago
    Smiley8066 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    This is the BEST mascara I have used in years! It lasts all day and finds those fine baby blonde eyelashes that I knew where there somewhere. There isn't any clumping and smudging to contend with. It's just great! — 6 years ago
    jandan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend