TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Booster Reviews

Back to TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Booster»
Sort by:
  • 8

    frizz fighter

    About 1/2 a pump for my medium length hair smoothed in while still wet helps define my curls and majorly reduced frizz in humid weather. I like that it doesn't get too crunchy- unless you really use tons of it. — 6 years ago
    midori | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Soft Curls

    I have wavy to curly hair and this is a great product to help manage soft curls. Not too crunchy and not to oily. Its a nice cream for controlling the frizz, while not shying away fro a curly look. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jmr2089 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good.

    definitly noticed a difference in my curls. it brought them out more and added a nice amount of volume. and the smell is absolutely amazing. only bad thing is the product is a little too sticky and slimey..but i can deal,as long as it keeps making my curls look amaazing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE Curls Rock!

    I typically have waves, but with Curls ROCK, I rock out the curlie cues! It's great, especially the spray. Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    daisyzmom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really like this stuff.....

    but can't seem to get consistent results. Some days my hair looks GREAT!!! and others, I want to shve my head bald. I try to put the same amount on every day, but magnifies the weather effect on my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the money

    I had heard the raves about this line and I bought it all, shampoo, conditioner, booster and amplifier. It does nothing different than any other products have done, except cost more and smell great. My hair is fine and curly and by mid day my hair is fine, limp and crunchy. I do not over use the amount suggested... I have tried just using the booster without the amplifier, and vice versa. This is probably a better product for those without fine hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jandan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really helps with curly hair

    This is so easy to use and it doesn't leave your hair hard just soft and curly. Takes the frizz out of natural curly hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    debswild | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    If you have wavy hair, use this with the curl amplifier and you'll have soft curls all day. I love this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jenyf18 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lots of soft curls

    I have wavy hair...but I want curly hair. This product, when used with the curl amplifier, helps give me soft curls I wish I was born with. I smells great too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Teri | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for Girls with Curls!

    I have naturally beautiful curly hair, but sometimes we all run into those bad hair days. Since I've been using Curls Rock bad hair days are a thing of the past! I doesn't make my hair stick together, doesn't weigh it down, makes it shine like crazy and doesn't look unclean, and it smells amazing!! I give it a 10 out of 10! P.S. Tigi, you should feel great I'm extremely picky! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    twinkletoes1218 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend