TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Booster Reviews

Back to TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Booster»
Sort by:
  • 5

    It's okay, but not great

    I have very naturally curly hair so i was looking for some curl enhancer to keep it nice and soft. Since Catwalk is a good brand i decided to get it, but truthfully it is not that good. I mean i used it while my hair was straight and it did make it nice and wavy for the first two minutes, but it soon became hard to brush and even a little frizzy. Also it feels just like hairspray, all crunchy and stuff if you use a little too much and not touchable at all!! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    leighton_smith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works really well.

    This product works really well at keeping my daughter's curly hair in place. You don't need a lot of product otherwise it can get greasy. I use it after a leave-in conditioner treatment. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    babyjey13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Looking Curls

    I love the way my curls look with this product. I do not have tight curls, rather, wavy hair. This product makes the curls pop. The only issue I have is that they do not feel so great. They don't look "hard" but when you touch the hair, it is on the crunchy side. Otherwise, I always get complimented on my curls when using this. Also, when I wash my hair, it feels super soft after the curl rocks wash out. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    irishrose54 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Define's curls!

    I have naturally shirley temple like hair. But other creams/mousses etc. tend to separate my curls and make them frizzy! This moisturizer is great! It defines my curls and keeps them hydrated. They stay silky smooth all day. This product has the strangest-FROOT LOOP scent!! I still love it <3 — 4 years, 11 months ago
    orianadaly | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't bother

    This product is horrible. I went from having soft silky hair to dry tangled hair. Totally thrashed my hair. When I went in to see my hair stylist another stylust overheard our conversation and she commented that the same thing happened to her. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Emeraldgem | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best product I've ever used for my naturally curly hair! One of my MUST haves!

    Okay, I do like the Curls Rock styling line, to be honest I don't always use the shampoo & conditioner, but I use the Booster and amplifier when I wear my hair curly. Even when I don't want poofy curls I use the booster, it can be sprayed onto dry hair like the next day after being washed, I can scrunch it a little and it looks as good as it did on day 1.... which you know how hard that is to...read more accomplish! My biggest recommendation ever, even if you don't buy or try or use the other items in the Curls Rock line, buy and use this, I promise you won't be disappointed! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Dragonfly1993 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    THIS STUFF ROCKS

    I have medium/fine naturally curly/wavy hair. This product helps tame the frizzies. It smells great too. However, if you use too much, it does make your hair crunchy. All it takes is a small amount. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ajbear | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Curls Rock definitely "boost's" curls

    I have naturally wavy hair, Curls Rock Curl booster gave me the extra "boost" my hair needed to form great curls and worked well for me in conjunction with Tigi's Curls Rock leave in moisturizer. The spray is light weight, leaves no sticky residue in your hair and smells great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sml5213 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend