Suave 24-Hour Protection Powder Soft Solid Reviews

Back to Suave 24-Hour Protection Powder Soft Solid»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Doesn't work!!

    I love the smell of this deoderant, it smells like baby powder, and that's one of my favorite scents. I trust Suave, so I thought this would work when my mom gave it to me. It said "Compare to Secret" on the label, so I had high hopes for this stuff. I used it a little at a time at first, steadily increasing the amount I used every time when I could still smell my sweat. I ended up having to swip...read moree it over 10 times to keep me from smelling through school, and when I got home, I had to reapply. It doesn't cost too much, so I guess you get what you pay for. It said to compare it to Secret, and I will: This deoderant sucks, and Secret doesn't. At the rate I had to use it in order to smell okay, it did NOT last long. My advice, buy something stronger unless your sweat glands only release two drops of sweat a day. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Tangie22 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Scent truly lasts

    it truly works up to 24 hours keeps me smelling good, it just isn't as effective in preventing perspiration. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    naturalwonder | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Good smell but doesn't always work

    I find that I have to put this on two to three times a day. It does not last 24 hours for me. I love the smell, but it doesn't protect me from sweat. It appears to go on clear but I have white residue on all my shirts after putting it on. It is definitely not for me and I would not suggest it to any other medium to heavy sweaters. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    wasdef | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    really keeps you dry

    I find that this works really well, and if you check the ingredients it has one of the highest % of the active ingredient, a great value and it smells good, too — 5 years, 9 months ago
    saltysailors | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like this deodarant

    Living in Texas, we have very hot weather most of the year. This deodarant has never let me down. It stays on even on the hottest days. Plus, the price is great! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    wynntx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my jusband uses this!

    i love this deoderant. It keeps me dry all day long. I love the tropical breeze scent. My husband even uses it, he says it strong enough for a man to wear! — 6 years ago
    JessRabbit85 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good for the price

    deodorant goes on smooth and lasts very long time, I wouldnt say it lasts full 24 hours, maybe 6, but for the money its a good buy — 6 years ago
    apacroller | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Terrible container design!

    The product works as well as the regular solid does, but the container design is just awful! The top 1 inch of the container is all gunked up. I'll never by this product again! — 6 years ago
    onekeenekat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    use this everyday

    I even keep one in my purse-smells good, works well, economical. — 6 years ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    soft

    this product works good. It makes your underarm feel soft. the scent is good. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    snowkitty69 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend