Suave 24-Hour Protection Powder Soft Solid Reviews

Back to Suave 24-Hour Protection Powder Soft Solid»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    This is a all around good product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Elicia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    I agree. This product is just ok. However, I do not sweat a lot so I am not in the market for a strong antiperspirant. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great price

    a decent price for a product that smells good and works. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    2berelaxed | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best value!

    This is probably the cheapest anti persperant/deoderant on the shelf, and also probably the best. I have tried many different brands and always return to Suave, mainly because it works, I am not a cheap skate, I will splurge on most things, but in this case it is not necessary. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennymama | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Xcellent for sensitive skin

    I have trouble with many anti-perspirants being irritative to my skin. But Suave seems to be the very best in both keeping perspiration in check and not irritating my skin at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tratyler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For Those Who REALLY Sweat!

    I REALLY sweat - between an active job and a 2-hour gym session in the evenings I need a serious deodorant that has staying power. This stick has a very pleasant powder scent (some other brands have an overpowering powder!), and it stays with me all day long. Plus it's a GREAT price! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hairballz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Choice

    I like this product because it keeps me dry all day. I think it's a good product for the money. I would rather have a choice of fragrances but the powder is o.k. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Phylstur | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Rough stuff...

    It works to good. Leaves no moisture in the skin what so ever. Have to scrubb to get it off. Hard on razors. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carolineprice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great long-lasting protection

    great long-lasting protection for all day use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good price

    A nice value item. It works pretty good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    geralynn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend