Rusk Sensories Calm Shampoo Reviews

Back to Rusk Sensories Calm Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    nice stuff

    I really like this shampoo. It leaves your hair silky and it is very concentrated. My husband recently "discovered" it in the shower and loves it. The smell is amazing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    luloops | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love

    This smells awesome!!! It works great with the CurlSilk line. Final product not tested on animals. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    calm

    its really good. i tried it and it transformed my hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    miss_hershey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Calming

    We stayed at a hotel in Washington, DC where they used this wonderful shampoo, conditioner and soap in their rooms. I have to say the best hotel sundries I have come across in a long, long time. I admit I swiped the extra each day to bring home and pack on our next trip. I also bought a bottle to have at home. Try it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tpruept | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for thick, curly hair

    It is difficult to find the right shampoo for thick, curly hair. Ideally, you want something moisturizing for your curls, but not something too heavy that will weigh curls down. Rusk Nourishing Shampoo seems to be ideally balanced. After washing with it my hair feels clean, springy, but never heavy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    maddymonkey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Rinse, Rinse, Rinse, Repeat

    This shampoo smells great, but for me it always leaves a residue. Even after my hair is dry I can feel a residue. I might only use it once a week. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Justforkicks | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for dry hair

    This shampoo is very moisturizing. I have used this shampoo for several years. I have very thick, coarse textured, naturally wavy hair which is also color treated. This shampoo is very gentle, cleans well and rinses out well. Highly recommend this shampoo and Rusk products. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    aubie86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo

    I have used Rusk Sensories Calm Shampoo for many years. It cleans well, is gentle to color treated hair and smells very good. My hair is very thick and coarse texture and this shampoo cleans well but rinses out well from thick hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    aubie86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Got to Use It

    This shampoo leaves your hair looking great and smelling wonderful. Goes great with other rusk products to give a better style to your hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    trademarkcat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful Shampoo

    This shampoo is excellent! It smells great and leaves hair clean, soft & thick. It is very gentle and excellent for colored hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sneaky | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend