Nars Single Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to Nars Single Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nars Single Eye Shadow

    I think all of Nars eyeshadows are lovely, good color pay-off, and staying power. What more can I say? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    bad bad bad

    These apply choppy, sheer and don't last very long. There are so many better quality eyeshadows out there; I can't believe people still buy this. I assume it’s the slick packaging and name that keeps people buying this brand. If you want to burn your money at least do it with Dior eyeshadow which is for the most part a good, rich and long-lasting eyeshadow with a nicer name. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nymphea rocks

    Nars has some great colors to work with, nymphea being my favorite...it's great for days where you feel like going more natural. I just wish the packaging was better...it takes forever to find the eyeshadow i'm looking for since i always have to read the bottom — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nymphea flatters everyone

    I reccommend this to many friends and it always gets rave reviews. This colour opens up your eyes and is very flattering, long lasting, matte colour. Unfortunately, like most eyeshadows if you drop it you lose it, an amazing ability to smash on impact. Be careful, because it's a beautiful eyeshadow. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    at123at | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    beautiful colors in the cream version

    I hsvr 3 that I use all the time in El Dorado, Savage, and Nomad. I use my finger to apply. it stays and does not smear on run. There are many colors to choose from but these are my favs. My eye color is hazel green gold and change color. They are a little "alien" in color and I am often asked if I am wearing color contacts. I think these colors would work on anyone. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    newgas | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Colors

    I love Nars eyeshadows. They have so many great colors and are a wonderful product. You can't go wrong — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Coopman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crazy Good

    I love to splurge on Nars Eye Shadow. As much as other companies have caught my eye Nars has a little basic and a little extravagance in every shade, so no compact goes to waste. The staying power is so strong from sunrise to sunset, without primer, and the colors often have just the right amount of shimmer to get noticed. The formula is also very versatile. My favorite colors are a neat shimmering brown "LolaLola", and copper "California". — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LadyLolita | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great colors

    Gorgeous colors, especially Strada. The night shades are great for a smokey eye. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love the colors! I use them to do a smoky eye for evening. I love the staying power even after a long night. It still looks great. It is probably the best overall eye shadow I have used. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    draperou1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love...

    I have tried a LOT of eyeshadows...Christian Dior, Stilla, MAC, etc and I haven't found anything I like as much as Nars eyeshadow. I have oily eyelids and most eye shadows had creased within a few hours. I can put this on and it will be on ALL day. I use to think when you bought the more expensive makeups you were paying for the name and marketing campaigns! Well, I think the money went into this product. It's worth the extra money. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MadisonK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend