Rene Furterer Triphasic Anti-Hair Loss Regenerating Serum Reviews

Back to Rene Furterer Triphasic Anti-Hair Loss Regenerating Serum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Rediculous

    Unless you like to throw money down the drain then I do not reccomend this product. My Dad was all excited when he bought this but he was quite disappointed after using it — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Rachelyeee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worked for me!

    I used the series of hair loss treatments from Rene Furterer and it worked, but was very expensive. After the treatments I changed to Bumble n' Bumble scalp treatments known as steps, 1,2,3,4. It's a miracle! My frizzy dry hair looks healthy again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    janwiles | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luv it!!!

    The quality of the product is very good, we don't have a similar thing here in Brazil! I always had problems with hair loss but this one really help me, after the first week i noticed my hair wasn't falling down so much ( sorry about my english) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Daiane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Biggest waste of money

    My hair was falling out and I didn't know why so I was trying anything. Someone recommended this stuff so I plunked down $60 or whatever ungodly amount it was and gave it a shot. BURNED MY SCALP!! Never used it again it hurt so bad. It was within 1 minute of application. Don't waste your money. Total disappointment. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    atljade | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    Still trying

    Started using a couple of months ago....verdict is still out. Hoping for the best. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    CyndiTester | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't Buy

    This product does NOT work and is a complete waste of money. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    makeupcrazy84 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not worth purchasing

    Did not do anything for my hair all! Wouldn't recommend to anyone. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    dalylah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    useless

    no redeeming quality — 5 years, 12 months ago
    theresa1153 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    yuck

    not a good one. Tried it for free at a mall and was horrible — 6 years ago
    googoonguyen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    bad

    i bought it for a friend and it did not work too well. — 6 years ago
    marysa | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend