Sebastian Professional Re-Shaper Reviews

Back to Sebastian Professional Re-Shaper»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome spray

    I followed the advice here to buy the larger can, and I found it for really cheap on haircareandbeauty. It does a great job holding curls, but it also transitions well to other hairstyles throughout the day. I'm going to stock up on this one. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    bazinga | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    REDKIN HAIRSPRAY

    LOOK'S LIKE A NICE HAIRSPRAY, NOT TOO STICKY OR NOT TOO HARD HOLD. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sebastian's

    Great product ,hold the hair in place and doesn't really damage much the hair ,its also not that heavy ,which is great because I sure don't want my hair to look like it cant move ,I like my hair to stay in shape but to also have movement . — 1 year, 10 months ago
    yadijane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ended my Quest for the Perfect Hairspray

    I have tried countless hairsprays out there, from cheap to expensive. This hairspray settled it for me. I have long, layered, fine, thick hair and live in the heat and humidity. I do not color my hair and only wash a few times per week so having a hairspray that can be brushed out and keep going as well as one that holds regardless of the outdoor conditions without being helmuty or hard is a mu...read morest. This one does it all. The only downside for me is that if it gets on my skin, it causes me to break out. So I'm careful to protect my face and neck when spraying and that keeps me from breaking out. If you haven't tried this one on your quest for the perfect hairspray, this one is definitely worth a try. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    SFreeman | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Holds great, smells bad...

    I have long hair and usually use a medium hold to keep my hair styled. This product holds great, but a little too strongly for me. To be fair, I've yet to find a hairspray that I am satisfied with completely. My biggest complaint with this is the smell. I like pretty smells, this smells like hairspray to me. Ick. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sunnydayzd | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    worth it

    One of my favs. It does cost more than some, but I use less and get better results — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sebastian Originals Shaper

    Good working spray with a medium hold does'nt leave build up in hair — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tebetebe | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You can comb hair style out and then comb it back Sebastian will remember and hold it

    It is pricey but I swear it's worth it. I would personally get the larger can if you can find it — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mssmily | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend