Sebastian Professional Re-Shaper Reviews

Back to Sebastian Professional Re-Shaper»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Have been using this for years

    This hairspray never disappoints. It has a strong hold but does not leave hair in so plastered that you can't get a brush through it. I always buy the super large can of this and it lasts forever. I have tried a lot of other hairsprays but none compare. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kimwolco | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I Love all of their hairspays. May be expensive, but I think it's worth it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    624390 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    product is great. it controls without being sticky. run fingers through just like blowing in the wind — 6 years, 2 months ago
    welshhavasu | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awsome Hairspray

    It is a little on the expensive side, but it works great. I love to use it with my flat iron. Holds good and does not make your hair feel sticky. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Goodbye Flyaways

    Finally a hairspray that is not stiff or sticky and can control my superfine hair. Great product, but a little pricey. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    654321 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This hairspray give great hold that you can comb through and it doesn't leave a sticky film. It doesn't even feel like you have hairspray in your hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RobinD | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!!

    This is one of the best Sprays that I have ever used...The way it holds is amazing and, it's totally BRUSHABLE!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Aeonflux_13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Quality Spray Control

    I like the workabilty and holding power of Shaper. It brushes out easily and it has great memory! It's also economical because so little is needed to do its work. It's flake free and gives a great finished appearance to the hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kate_beautytalk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shaper hair spray

    This is THE best hairspray! I've used it for over 20 years. There's no other hairspray like it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    GinGin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the perfect spray for touchable hair

    I've literally got 11 cans of "other" sprays under the bathroom sink that just don't work like this spray. I have longer hair that I just want to keep its shape. I can spray it (its quick dry) and a couple minutes later I can touch and swing my hair but it still goes back into place. There is nothing else like it. Perfect. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    copper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend