Marc Anthony Instantly Thick Hair Thickening Cream Reviews

Back to Marc Anthony Instantly Thick Hair Thickening Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Finally found it!

    Finally found a great volumizer for my fine shorter hair that I dry in a hurry in the morning. Will keep buying this product! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    chelebell67 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I have never had a product that made my thin hair feel so thick! It seems like I have double the hair strands as before... Anybody needing extra oomph would love this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dj35me | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST Thickening Cream on the Market!

    I have been using this product for about three years now and I have yet to find anything that gives my baby fine hair more texture and volume. This cream really delivers on it's promises. A little goes a long way and you simply cannot beat the price. It even perks my hair up when my color is growing out and my roots are limp. Absoultey nothing does a better job. It's kind of hard to find in stores in my area, so I order it online. I am a lifelong fan! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sexy results.

    I love using this! It smells fantastic and leaves my hair thicker without film or residue on my strands. It also helps volumize when I blow dry. rrar. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bre_bre | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thankyou for thicker hair!

    I say the reviews on this product and figured I must try it because I have baby fine hair. And to my suprise it worked wonderfully! However, a little bit goes along way too much can weigh down your hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I have been buying this on and off for a few years. It is a lightweight cream that you apply to your hair before blowdrying. Unlike some thickening creams, this doesn't feel heavy or make your hair feel dirty. It will not dry out you hair or make it feel sticky. It gives my fine, thin hair a good amount of volume. I wouldn't say that it's my favorite volumizer, but it does work well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it looks like i have hair.

    i have very fine hair. a little bit of this goes a long way. it gives your hair a thicker look without clumping. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bibliofile30003 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT WORKS !!!!

    I have baby fine hair that has been suffering the ravages of Menopause...I'm left with a loss of 2/3 of the volume I once had. Luckily I found this product and gave it a try....HURRAY !!!! Just a small amount rubbed into the root area, right after shampooing, before blow dry, and my hair is finally giving the look of the volume I need to not have my scalp showing. It isn't sticky and weighty lik...read moree other products I've tried...and an extra bonus...if you need to hold your hair in place ..without hairspray...just put a little dab in palm with a drop or two of water....rub between palms and gently pat your style. Thank You Marc Anthony!!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KIRA13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend