Fresh Sugar Lip Gloss1 Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Lip Gloss1»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Yum lip gloss...

    It smells so good, I want to eat it...I am such a sucker for anything that smells like baked goods...i was in sephora looking for a lip gloss to put over my lip stain (wine color), and, with the help of a sales associate, decided that sugar desire was the perfect color...oh, how i love this lip gloss...it goes on smooth, not gunky or sticky...and the color is sheer, but with a bit of shine/shimmer...read more...nice and subtle...and they just lowered the price of it at sephora (on the website at least) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    wynnek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    Fresh gave me a sample sized version of Sugar Shaq, a lovely sheer candy apple red, when it was first introduced. I've been hooked ever since. It smells amazing, feels great on my lips, and gives them a little natural color and shine. I can easily whip it out anywhere and reapply. I'll put on lipstick and carry one of these around with me all day to freshen up. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ElizabethRB | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite gloss

    If it weren't on the expensive side, I would have 1 of these in every color. It smells good, moisturizes my lips, and lasts a long time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tastes good too

    I love this product because it feels great on my lips and it taste sweet too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Leah_Bradley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delicious!

    I am a huge Fresh fan, and I love Sugar Flirt -- sheer raspberry. It smells like lemon drops, which is a refreshing change from all of the vanilla or mint lip products. It's almost never out of my purse: it doesn't even get into a make-up bag anymore, let alone my full kit! I love it for updating my look from day to night if I'm dashing off from the office, but it would certainly work for daytime too because it's a nice sheer color. Totally one of my all-time favorites. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PeriodicStyle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lip gloss ever!!

    Wow! I received a large sample of this gloss in Sugar Shag from Sephora and its the best gloss ever! Sugar Shag it the perfect color, it is a light red stain color with one coat and a bright red with many coats. I have tried this color on many very different complexions and looks perfect on each! Even the smell is wonderful, it does smell like sugar but not in an overpowering way. (Actually, it sm...read moreells exactlt like fruit loops!) =] I had to go out and buy this, despite the price because it it the absolute best EVER! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    citygirl1112 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Another sample recipient loves this product

    Count me in among those who got the sample in Baby from Sephora! I loved the sample so much that I decided to buy the full-sized version. The price is a little high, but it smells and tastes pleasant and the color is nice on me. I think it's a quality product and I'm open to trying another color sometime. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SJofAZ | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing and Delic

    My lips turned really dry when the weather cooled down. I'm a slave to Sugar lip balm because it's the only thing that healed and moisturized my lips last winter. BUT I love color so I was piling on gloss on top of my chapped lips and the result was not so cute. Then, Fresh came out with this product - the ULTIMATE lip balm / cute coloured gloss. This is the only thing I'll wear this winter. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lola9790 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Awesome

    I also got the "Baby" sample from Sephora, and I'm pretty sure I'll be purchasing when I run out, despite the cost. It's the perfect shade for me, subtle but it makes me look polished. It isn't goopy, drying, or too shiny, either. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    misabaconpants | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best gloss ever?

    I got this as a free sample from Sephora, in the color Sugar Baby. The color is a pink/peach nude with maybe the slightest sparkle, pretty but fairly sheer. This gloss has a slight lemony smell and just feels soooo goood on; it's very moisturizing and just feels luxurious. Not drying at all. The only drawback is the expense, but I am somewhat obsessed with this right now so I'm sure I'll get a full size eventually. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    curlyleo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend